Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 149 customer reviews
"Kudos to Josh for helping my therapy go smoothly. A shout out to Jessica for being accommodating in scheduling my appointments."
Aug 31, 2019
From Google
" Robert Bacci was very informative and taught me a lot about my rotator cuff and shoulders. I look forward to going to his office for them to treat me. He was smart, kind and generous with his time. "
Aug 11, 2019
"Very informative, knowledgable, and real dealing with problems. I know most pain is not always is from the pain spot. As a massage therapist working on the meridian of your body, your body stores pain in a opposite areas. Their techniques address this also. The body is its own amazing healing vessel, they help you achieve that."
Aug 11, 2019
From Google
"I like there service and the staff is very helpful . I'm going this morning this will be my third time going. 🙂"
Aug 08, 2019
From Google
"Best place to go to for physical therapy. Huge shout out to Mike for making my experience there a million times better than what I had expected."
Aug 01, 2019
From Google
"Very informative. I have been doing the exercises from the book plus 3 TMR exercises since June. I really feel they are helping. I was glad to have clarification regarding some exercises. Have appt to re-evaluate my exercises. Anxious for that. I still have a ways to go. Thank you"
Jul 23, 2019
From Google
Jul 21, 2019
From Google
"I attended the back pain workshop today. It was very informative and personal. Dr. Bacci is very knowledgeable and down to earth. Speaks in layman's terms so we can all understand. He showed a lot of compassion and concern for everyone that attended. I made an appointment to be evaluated this week. So glad I attended. "
Jul 21, 2019
"Gave us a lot of good information that made sense. Will be seeing him very soon."
Jul 21, 2019
From Google
"Back in 2011, I had a bad car accident, where I broke several bones, the harness of the safety belt saved my life. But upon impact it cut all my intestines in half. I was in a wheelchair, then walker. When I was able to come home from an excellent rehabilitation center in Fresno, I lived with my sister & brother-in-law for awhile. I then was referred to Bacci & Glinn, where they were fabulous working with me, getting me back to doing more movement in my arms & legs. The staff there was the most friendly & knowledgeable in everything they put me through, which wasn't easy. Now I'm almost 100%. I do almost everything I used to be able to do. I think the most memorable experience I had there was the way they worked with me, even having to wear an Ostomy Bag for (3) years. I was able to accomplish the exercises and now no longer wear the Ostomy Bag. Thank God. I count my Blessings, and all the work from wonderful people like these, that brought me back to being physically & mentally strong again. Thank you Bacci & Glinn staff, you helped me so much when I was at my lowest point in life. You're all Angels."
Jul 10, 2019
"I have been to other therapists before my neck surgery this past May. Bacci & Glinn are very good at what they do. After my surgery, I had come here for therapy and it did wonders for me. The therapists there are very passionate about what they do. I highly recommend BACCI & GLINN! Thanks guys, much love!"
May 31, 2019
"I have had the enjoyment of being a patient of Bacci & Glenn Physical Therapy, for the past 7 yrs. They have treated everything from my back, both of my knees & my shoulder. All the way from the big man, to the students that come to learn their trade, treat every patient with respect, patience & care. I recommend them to everybody who I know that could use physical therapy in there life."
May 16, 2019
Apr 06, 2019
From Google
"The therapist here are all very helpful, kind and make sure the patients get all the help they need. They take their time in every visit to push you to your potential without overworking. I was originally afraid that the therapy would hurt, but I was never pushed past my pain thresh hold. I would definitely recommend Bacci & Glinn."
Apr 04, 2019
"Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff! Thank you all so much...except you ladies that took my money every week! Just kidding! Thanks guys!!"
Apr 02, 2019
From Google
"Before therapy, I had a lot of pain when lifting objects and now I can pick up objects with little to no pain."
Mar 26, 2019
"This therapy help me so much. I am not in so much pain like before I started. I like to thank everyone here."
Mar 25, 2019
"The team does outstanding work, and their focus on the problem of pain and comfort was extremely good. I never felt pressured to exercise any faster than I was able. I will recommend all my friends and associates, who are in pain to this company."
Mar 19, 2019
"A great change! Before I could not lift my hands overhead without a great deal of pain, if I could lift it at all. My upper back and shoulder were always in deep pain. Also, my elbow pain was so bad I could not really use my right arm at all. As of today, I have no pain in these areas. This treatment has changed my day to day life, for an enjoyable life. "
Feb 27, 2019
"It was a. great. experience, the exercises & treatments. were on track. with the best results. staff. was. very. diligent. patient. and easy. to relate too.. i highly recommend this facility. to anyone suffering with ant kind of. muscle. pain. : ()))"
Feb 22, 2019
From Google
"I have had 5 back surgeries and 3 other procedures on different places in my back. I have been in pain since the first surgery 22 years ago. I have been in other physical therapies 2 different times with no change in my pain status. On Facebook I found a seminar for Bacci & Glinn and attended on a Saturday, quickly starting my pt soon after. The change was almost immediate and wonderful. This is the first time I have been out of pain in over 15 years. So many times professionals don't listen. B&G did. I think everyone with any kind of pain should be in PT at BG."
Feb 21, 2019
From Google
"I was having low back pain and couldn't walk or stand more than 15 min without pain. I came to Bacci and Glinn Physical Therapy and I thought that the exercises that were given to me were very helpful and they were easy and relived the pain that I had. Now I feel a lot better and I am capable of doing my exercises at home, I was referred to a training to continue a healthy lifestyle. Everyone was very professional and courteous, thank you so much Bacci and Glinn Physical Therapy for giving me my life back. "
Feb 14, 2019
"I was referred here at Bacci & Glinn by my doctor for middle back pain that I have had for over two years. The pain lives at 1-3 but when it flares up it is so decapitating that the pain is 8-9 with each breath. My first visit was with Chad and it opened my eyes to what good therapy can do to help anyone with body problems that result in pain. There were warm-up exercises then manual therapy then a session with the laser. I was truly amazed that I left that day no back pain. Of course, after years of my body with this condition, the pain returned after a day but it was very slight. During further therapy sessions, the staff educated me on how to reduce the pain outside of sessions. The staff, to name the ones I came into contact with, Jeff, Janine, Reta, Itzel, and Brian are true professionals, knowledgeable in their craft with a pleasant, caring bed-side manner. If it is up to me I will always request to be referred to Bacci & Glinn Hanford, for any physical therapy. I further recommend to all who are seeking excellent physical therapy to come to Bacci and Glinn Hanford. "
Jan 31, 2019
"Very pleased with Bacci&Glinn PT. It's a very friendly environment and the therapist and assistants are very professional. They treat you with respect and courtesy. I was not able to walk unless I had a walker or a cane. My hips were so weak and fragile that my doctor suggested that when I go in public I had to be in a wheelchair. I had a total hip replacement on both of my hips and Bacci and Glinn were there to help me with my process before and after surgery!"
Jan 18, 2019
"I’ve had calf pain on and off for two years. With frequent trips to the doctors and tests being done with no answers on why I was having this pain. My doctor decided the next step would be physical therapy. Right away I felt welcomed by the staff! I personally feel like they go out of their way to make sure leave with all your concerns being addressed and with minimal pain as possible. Dr. Chad and Jeff are two of the sweetest people and go above and beyond. Today was my last visit with them. And my calf has never felt better. Before, it was tender to the touch.. Now, I have no fear when it comes to my calf. This is a great place be if your looking for a friendly establishment who care about your overall health, this is the place to go!"
Dec 21, 2018
From Google
Dec 13, 2018
From Google
"I had a great experience at Bacci & Glinn . They helped me to relieve my back and shoulder pains. Thank you to the staff for helping me with all the exercises!"
Dec 11, 2018
Dec 07, 2018
From Google
"I just finished my last session of physical therapy at Bacci & Glinn and I am so amazed at the difference it has made in my life! When I first started I could barely walk or bend my knee. I now have a full range of motion in my knee and can walk long distances. You all are awesome! Thank you so much for helping me feel strong and healthy again."
Dec 06, 2018
"I love the staff they are so friendly and educated! I was objective at first, I admit, but I really feel awesome after getting therapy at B&G P.T!! My arthritis is more manageable, and now I have the knowledge from them to continue on my own at home because arthritis is never ending. Great place and great people."
Nov 30, 2018
From Google
"I love the staff they are so friendly and educated! I was objective at first, I admit, but I really feel awesome after getting therapy at B&G P.T!! My arthritis is more manageable, and now I have the knowledge from them to continue on my own at home because arthritis is never ending. Great place and great people. "
Nov 29, 2018
Nov 28, 2018
From Google
"I as a patient here at Bacci And Glinn feel very pleased to say it has been an amazing experience on getting better with therapy. My over all treatment made me feel at ease to knowing I would be back to feeling no back pain, and also having the treatment given to me from the Therapist and staff i can now continue doing therapy at home. Thank you Staff for making me feel better, I would highly recommend to family and friends. "
Nov 15, 2018
"Five stars!"
Nov 14, 2018
"More than 100 stars. I live in Tulare, and had treatment after my fourth stroke in Tulare and it is no comparison in treatment. The staff was wonderful, the treatment also helped my mental health. I had Lisa and I recovered my faith in medical care and in the spiritual after treatment at their facility. I was unable to move my left side, but with their care and love I am leaving their office with full function of my left side. I love their staff and with their love they pushed me to recovery."
Nov 14, 2018
"They are really helpful ,they care alot they are funny all the time.You get to know them and built relationship with them"
Nov 14, 2018
From Google
"Everyone in Bacci & Glinn Physical Therapy are very welcoming, very helpful. I will highly recommend coming to Bacci & Glinn Physical Therapy. "
Nov 09, 2018
"Grateful that I was given the opportunity to work with Robert Bacci during my treatment at Bacci & Glinn. Robert truly has the knowledge and experience to design a recovery program for each individual person. His approach to working with patients is hands on. He's very professional, consistent with his treatments. Passionate for what his work entails. Has a great deal of compassion for each one of his patients. He is very consistent and thorough with recovery training. He shows each patient how to properly do the exercise and stick with a program to be able to do at home/work for recovery. Robert takes pride in what he does for his patients. Thank you for all you have done. Candy Ochoa"
Nov 06, 2018
From Google
"I'm extremely glad that I made the right choice to come and do my physical therapy here at Bacci and Glinn. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend anyone having any pain or issues to come here. They will pinpoint the source of the problem to eliminate it and get you back to a mobile and healthy life. "
Nov 01, 2018
"Bacci and staff are very professional and caring. Words can't describe how grateful I am toward this staff. Emily is always friendly and very caring. Before coming to physical therapy, I had really bad dizzy spells where I couldn't stand too long, couldn't take showers or go shopping or go out to dinner. After a couple of appointments with Bacci and Glinn now I am able to stand for long periods of time, take long showers, go shopping and out to dinner with my family. Physical therapy has helped me get rid of my dizziness."
Oct 23, 2018
"It was great l even learn more about my body that I can do to help me exercises"
Oct 22, 2018
From Google
"The Hanford office rocks!!! Chad and his entire team are truly the best. The front desk staff are helpful and always willing and able to accommodate special appointment requests. They greet you with a smile either in person or on the phone. In my opinion, Chad is the best PT in the Central Valley. He is attentive, personable, super educated, and has a great sense of humor. Chad and his support staff are always laughing and create a fun and supportive environment. I always looked forward to my appointments. Chad and the entire office have set the bar super high and I will always be thankful. My knee feels much better! Thanks again!"
Oct 22, 2018
"Very good service I'm very glad that I came and we'll be looking forward to our next visit if any"
Oct 17, 2018
From Google
"Chad and the entire Bacci and Glinn crew have been amazing with my family. They are a group of the highest level professionals who always address each and everyone of your needs. For me one of their biggest assets is that they NEVER send me home without a game play on what I can do to make my situation better and maintain my own health. I offer a huge thanks to all of you. I highly recommend their practice to all of my family, friends, and students."
Oct 10, 2018
From Google
"I went for therapy on my left shoulder. After I would use it, I could not lift my left arm over my head. After treatment by Bacci & Glinn I no longer have pain In my shoulder. My golf game has even improved. It feels great. Anthony E Hanford"
Sep 28, 2018
"In the last two years I have been treated by the staff at Bacci & Glinn, for both lower back and neck injuries. I have spoken with both Dr. Bacci and Dr. Rieckenberg about my care and treatment and have found them both to be receptive of my input regarding my treatment. The staff is always friendly and helpful, from the ladies who work the reception desk, to each of the therapists. Should I need further care in the future, I would not hesitate to return. If you are looking for personable care, I would recommend giving Bacci & Glinn a try."
Sep 17, 2018
From Google
"I have had the pleasure of receiving therapy with staff that was very polite, educated in their field and patient to my many questions. I was accommodated with convenient appointments and recommend this facility to anyone needing physical therapy."
Sep 14, 2018
From Google
"I went to therapy with numbness on my right leg around area of knee and a burning sensation too. After 7 treatments my leg feels good and hardly any burning , numbness is almost completely gone . I feel great and am ready to go back to gym and start my exercise , the team and all office personnel, were very professional and so nice and respectful, I would recommend Bacci & Glinn to to any one who requires physical therapy"
Sep 12, 2018
From Google
"Front desk staff is very helpful and respectful. The staff at Bacci & Glinn has a lot of empathy for their patients. After recent surgery I had pain and difficulty moving, taking medication for pain control . I started PT on 8/8/ and I am feeling much better, 100% better, I am off my drugs, I have no pain just soreness after walking. I would recommend Bacci and Glinn without reservations. "
Sep 11, 2018
"Bob Bacci and his staff are outstanding!! I have been impressed with how quickly I have started to feel better! I tried a LightForce laser treatment and my hip pain was gone the next day. I’m now doing prescribed exercises to build my strength. I highly recommend Bacci & Glinn!"
Aug 31, 2018
From Google
"I have been suffering lower back and hip pain. I had a LightForce laser treatment and have not had any pain since. I’m now doing prescribed exercises. No more pain!! Thank you Bacci & Glinn."
Aug 31, 2018
From Google
Aug 06, 2018
From Google
"The idea of working the opposite side that hurts was different thinking! It works; it has made my back, neck, and shoulders stronger. No matter your age or limitations, you can be stronger if you follow their instructions!! Try it once and you will be glad you did!"
Jul 19, 2018
"I recently began experiencing pain in my shoulder. Little by little my range of motion and my ability to do simple things became limited. I couldn't brush or curl my hair without stopping several times to rest my shoulders. Going here was a magic solution."
Jun 26, 2018
May 23, 2018
From Google
"Me senti mejor durante las terapias. Pero no me sento del todo curada y si recomendaria terapia por su buena atencion, limpieza y buen trato personal. Gracias a todas por su ayuda."
May 22, 2018
"This is a big deal for me to give anyone an "outstanding" as far as treatment received. I was very apprehensive of my treatment but, I knew I had to work really hard myself to get my knee to work again since it was not straight, hurt all the time and was this way for over 40+ years. But with hard work on my part and the professional advice of all the therapists at Bacci & Glinn, it was made easy and almost enjoyable. I will miss all the friendly faces of the therapists at B & G in Visalia. I would highly recommend Bacci & Glinn for anyone who needs physical therapy after a surgery, accident or for any other reason. Signed a very happy former patient."
May 08, 2018
"I love Bacci & Glinn! All of the therapists are professional, courteous and friendly. I sustained disabling spinal injuries and nerve damage that caused severe pain for 24 years, but after going to physical therapy at B&G, all of my pain is gone. Dr. Glinn advises me to eat an anti-inflammatory diet, and re-educated me about maneuvering; Dr. Bacci advised the same lifestyle changes and supervised my dozens of therapy visits. I can’t believe how fabulous I feel! You’ve changed my life for the better and I’m so grateful! Thank you!"
Apr 29, 2018
From Google
"I recently started Laser therapy at Bacci & Glinn because I'm in a lot of pain with bone on bone and spurs in both knees and the right knee with severe osteoarthritis. I have been dealing with this condition for 15 to 17 years.Due to the pain and inflammation I was missing work, barely able to walk and had to with a walker almost unable to care for myselfcook meals shower etc.. and a lot of time in bed and feeling down. With the help and suggestions of family and the Laser Therapy at Bacci and Glinn especially Bob Bacci and his team I have had 2 treatments of Laser Therapy I'm back to work I do not use a walker, I'm not in bed as much, the pain has reduced tremendously along with the swelling and inflammation. I carry a cane in case but I'm not using it. If you are in question to getting Laser Therapy treatments I highly recommend it if you are interested call Bacci & Glinn today for details tell Melody Davis sent you ...I will be getting a total knee replacement soon and I will also have laser treatments to help with my recovery PT and healing process all at Bacci & Glinn...OH AND ONE MORE DETAIL THE TREATMENTS FEEL GREAT AND ARE PAINLESS....THANK YOU MELODY DAVIS VISALIA CA. You will receive and up to date review when I'm done with the Laser therapy treatments."
Apr 11, 2018
From Google
"I felt very welcomed whenever I was there. I think that they helped me out as much as possible."
Apr 10, 2018
"I am very satisfied with the treatment and service I have received here at Bacci & Glinn."
Apr 10, 2018
"The staff here are wonderful, friendly and the therapy given has helped my condition."
Apr 10, 2018
"PTA was very friendly and professional and help alot"
Apr 10, 2018
"Everything was great"
Apr 10, 2018
"My experience was great. Always had the best service with the personnel. Everyone that I saw helped me 100%."
Apr 10, 2018
"Everyone was really nice"
Apr 10, 2018
"You all have really tried hard to get me better. I feel that I need more. Thank you for all the exercises to do. Very helpful."
Apr 10, 2018
"Wonderful people and best treatments I've had for my back pain."
Apr 10, 2018
"Caring stuff, very organized, and the employees know what they are doing. Highly recommend!"
Mar 21, 2018
From Google
"My husband was in pain for three months constantly. The very first visit is was miraculous, now we're hooked will never miss appointment....look forward to going."
Mar 19, 2018
From Google
"This place is excellent! When I first came in, all the girls are fantastic at their job! Every Physical Therapist at this establishment are professional, kinda and considerate! Even meeting Bob, was one of the highlights and wonderful man! This is why I made them brownies-because they mean so much to me and I appreciate them a lot ! Because of their therapy I am doing so well, my progress has improved so much and I do recommend this placed, because of the huge difference they made in my life!! Always, Brenda M."
Mar 16, 2018
"Excellent experience! Great staff taking care of everything!"
Mar 10, 2018
"Very happy with treatment. Explained & helped."
Mar 10, 2018
"Was a great place. Great job guys :)"
Mar 10, 2018
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff, got me back on my feet in no time!"
Feb 27, 2018
From Google
"Upon my consultation the PT diagnosed me and gave me very effective exercises. By the first visit back my sciatic pain had gone away! They're very knowledgeable! I'm very thankful to have been referred to them and would offer the same referral to anyone else in need!"
Feb 22, 2018
"It is with great joy and excitement that I am finally able to reach behind my neck after 6-years of physical therapy following two shoulder rotator cuff surgeries resulting from a car accident. With both shoulders being frozen for 2-3 years each, my frustration was that I could no longer perform as a musician. Consequently, a second accident happened five-months ago with a large steel door slamming me to the ground. Of course, the door hit my right shoulder and I lost all the movement that had been almost regained through years of hard work, exercise and therapy. Being sent to Bacci & Glinn for treatment has been a blessing for with the ability to be seen by multiple physical therapists with each appointment, every therapist has a different background of expertise and specialized technique. In my opinion, this enhances the variety of techniques that gives a broader scope for recovery. Learning is a two-way street, and not only have these professionals given excellent care, I have acquired a vast amount of knowledge that I bring home after every visit. With dedication and daily exercise, I know I'm getting better with every session. The pain is there in the beginning of our time together, but by the time of departure, there is zero pain. Obviously, it is working for I'm now able to function better than ever before and I'm most grateful and appreciative of their expertise for my health and wellness. My regret is that this site limits me to a score of only five-stars. How I wish I could give them ten-stars, for that is what they deserve with their medical training, outgoing personalities that only provide the best of care. Thank you for giving me the hope that all will be well...in time! Well done! :-)"
Feb 15, 2018
From Google
"I was very satisfied with your service. Thanks"
Feb 13, 2018
"En Bacci & Glinn Physical Therapy de Hanford recibi un buen servicio del todo el personal que me ayudaran con mi terapia. Gracias a ellos tengo mas movimiento en mi hombro. Todos fueron muy amables y profesionales."
Feb 13, 2018
"A+ I have already referred friends"
Feb 13, 2018
"Staff are friendly and interested in my health. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction."
Feb 10, 2018
"Treatments helped me appreciate everyone's help & concern much better after therapy."
Feb 10, 2018
"Very nice environment to be in the employees are very nice."
Feb 10, 2018
"Staff very friendly and very professional, helped me a lot. I went to another facility and I did not like it."
Feb 10, 2018
"Excellent with Chad as my PT! He took on areas other PTs would not touch...!"
Feb 10, 2018
"This place is incredible! I have been struggling with intense neuropathy pain due to type 1 diabetes for 3 years now, which has really decreased my quality of life. I live in Los Angeles, and couldn't find an affordable course of laser or infra-red treatments down there, so decided to try it in my hometown at Bacci and Glinn. They were extremely knowlegable, friendly, and caring. Within a couple sessions, I was feeling less pain and increased mobility. My feet have started to heal themselves, and I am certain I will be able to get back to the activities I used to enjoy like dance classes and long walks. I can't thank them enough!"
Feb 08, 2018
From Google
"I have 2 times due to surgery than a complete shoulder replacement cork help me come back to full strength and range of motion. They were convenient, informative, and always helpful in coming up with a good routine. Always positive. Thanks and I will continue the routine every morning,"
Feb 06, 2018
"Muy bien"
Feb 06, 2018
"Estoy muy contento todo el personal me trato bien fueron amables con migo."
Feb 06, 2018
"This place does amazing things for people. Dr.Bacci and staff are so friendly and helpful . I learned so much about my condition and how it was causing me pain, and was given exercises that I can do at home to help myself. They also have the latest in treatments that give people who are extremely debilitated hope. I am excited to be working with them and highly recommend them ."
Jan 22, 2018
From Google
"Went to the workshop today for back pain & Sciatica. Even though I have other issues what Dr. Bacci was saying makes 100 percent sense! They will treat/help patients using Total Range of Motion. This is the place to go when you are ready to “fix” your issues not just mask them w meds. Going to have my first session of the laser therapy to help w some of my issues this upcoming week and I’m very excited!!"
Jan 21, 2018
From Google
"Hi! Just attend Dr Bacci's back pain seminar and it was excellent. I have had 4 spinal surgeries over the past 30 years and I swear I wish I had seen him prior to my 1st surgery because I wholeheartedly believe that I wouldn't have had to ever get cut on. I recommend that you see him if you are having any type of back issues before you go under the blade!"
Jan 21, 2018
From Google
"My first appt I was in some pain like a 6 out of 10. I had knee (minicus) surgery. I was limping and I couldn’t stand for very long let alone squat or climb a flight of stairs. After every appt I felt a lil better. I ended up having 22 therapy sessions out of the 24 I was slated for. Today I walk out THANKING the entire staff. Oh did I mention I’m no longer limping or in pain? Thanks again to Bob and his ENTIRE staff!!!"
Jan 18, 2018
From Google
"I have gone to Bacci & Glinn for a torn rotator cuff on right shoulder about 8 years ago. Then a back injury last year. Then a torn rotator cuff this year. My wife went to them 2 years ago for a broken ankle. They have great equipment, and they have even greater staff. I have enjoyed my time there always and I highly recommend them."
Dec 28, 2017
"Dr Bob's analysis is extremely thorough. After assessing his patient, he took the time to carefully explain the mechanics of the rehab exercises. I am confident of achieving a progressive improvement of my condition. "
Dec 19, 2017
"Bacci and staff are very professional and caring. Words can't describe how grateful I am toward this staff. Emily is always friendly and very caring. Before coming to physical therapy I had really bad dizzy spells where I couldn't stand too long, couldn't take showers, go shopping, or go out to dinner. After a couple of appointments with Bacci and Glinn, I'm now able to stand for long periods of time, take long showers, go shopping, and go out to dinner with my family. Physical therapy has helped me to get rid of my dizziness."
Dec 14, 2017
"I've had balance and dizziness problems for 5 years, which did not improve with previous treatment i attended the balance and dizziness work sttop and started treatment with Dr. Bacci after 3 treatments I feel much better I'm able to due much more activities with my husband and grandkids."
Nov 20, 2017
"Very in tune with what you are in need of. Excellent references and attentive to your personal needs. Always friendly and helpful. When I came to workshop, I couldn't walk well. My balance has improved dramatically."
Nov 20, 2017
"I was having dizzy spells as well as balance issues after a fall, also vertigo. Daily life was miserable, I saw an ad for a Balance/Dizziness workshop at Bacci and Glinn so I signed up. Came to workshop--loved the individual attention and left very optomistic. Made an appt. and after my first session, I could feel the difference. Coming here gave me zest for life again and I couldn't be more pleased. Not only do I feel and function better, but this is a positive atmosphere... Kind of like family. Thank you Bob for helping me to help myself."
Nov 20, 2017
"The staff were very attentive and polite. The atmosphere was fun and energetic. Recovering from spinal surgery with this group of professionals was a true blessing! Thank you all so much!"
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
From Google
"Loved the class on sciatica and back pain. Dr Bacci gave us a thorough background on physical therapy theory and demonstrated some new techniques that look promising for me. The office has a friendly vibe and Dr Bacci and staff have extensive training. Having used PT often for various problems, I am excited by the prospect of working with the Bacci & Glinn team"
Oct 16, 2017
From Google
"I had come in with minor to major back pain from 4-5 days of the week. I was a bit skeptical to start but with 2-3 visits I saw immediate results. Now if I have back pain, it's maybe down to 1 day a week. Great place and staff! Highly recommended!"
Oct 13, 2017
From Google
"Very professional,helpful group of people that helped me.I feel my knee is doing better than when i first came in .I would defiantly recommend Bacci & Glinn Physical Therapy."
Oct 12, 2017
From Google
"This place is amazing ! The staff is Very friendly and knowledgeable.They reduced my pain in my left knee.I highly recommend going here for treatment!"
Oct 12, 2017
From Google
"When I started Physical Therapy I could not stand on my right leg, I couldn’t bend to touch my toes and I was in extreme pain that shot down my right leg due to sciatic pain. I was in such pain that I was taking pain killers daily to deal with my pain. I was very sceptical in the beginning that Doctor Bacci could fix me. I was ready to go schedule back surgery due to the pain I was in. Doctor Bacci assured me that we could fix this issue. After 6 Physical Therapy sessions along with 6 Deep Tissue Laser Therapy sessions I feel great like I did before my back pain. Now I am back to how I felt before my back pain going to the gym everyday, doing day to day activities without any pain, and able to walk without being in pain. I have not had to take a pain killer since I first started physical therapy. I can not say enough about Doctor Bacci, his staff and Deep Tissue Therapy. I am so glad someone referred me to Doctor Bacci. I recommend anyone who has back pain to come see Doctor Bacci before gambling with being cut open for back surgery. Thank you Doctor Bacci you have changed my life and helped me get back to my normal day to day living pain free!"
Sep 28, 2017
From Google
"***update*** finally was able to get the receptionist today and made my daughter her much needed 1st PT appointment.... Apparently the referral they had received on Monday (yup the Huron Clinic was totally at fault smh). But the referral that was faxed over says its from June of this year!!! But yet they're just now receiving it??? Shame on whoever is lying at this point the important thing is obviously my daughter getting the treatment she deserves and needs How does this place stay in business?? I have been trying to book my daughter an appointment because her Dr referred us to this PT but either they never answer their phone?? Or this one time was able to get someone on the phone finally and the girl had no clue what I was talking about!! Smh she said she had no referral at all. Then why did they tell my daughters Dr that I was the one they couldn't get a hold of... I'm hoping to just get referred elsewhere at this point tbh."
Sep 26, 2017
From Google
"I have been going to B&G for over a month, for foot pain caused by Plantar Fasciitis along with Idiopathic Neuropathy in both feet. I have been on many different pain pills and needed to find a better way of dealing with the pian. I did not really think that Physical Therapy was the way to go, but I was wrong. The Therapists at B&G have me on a routine that is helping me work out the damage in my feet from the Plantar Fasciitis. Which in turn is allowing me to cut back on the opiates (Nucynta 5x75mg) that I take every day. This routine is also reducing the Neuropathy damage that I have. I take Gabapentin (5x600mg) for that pain. I also have Sciatica on my left side. I attended a workshop put on by Robert Bacci. He gives a great presentation. He is the kind of speaker that makes it simple to understand what Sciatica is. He then offers you a free evaluation to see what you need to do to alleviate your Sciatica. I can't wait to see what he can do for that pain. I am even thinking of having some Laser treatments done. If the Physical Therapy continues like it has I am looking at being pain free and no longer taking any form of opiates in the future. Thank You Bob Bacci for having such a great staff from the ladies at the front desk, to the Therapist that help the clients, to the aids that fold the towels. You have a great facility to come and have your pain alleviated."
Sep 21, 2017
From Google
"I have been going to B&G for over a month, for foot pain caused by Plantar Fasciitis along with Idiopathic Neuropathy in both feet. I have been on many different pain pills and needed to find a better way of dealing with the pain. I did not really think that Physical Therapy was the way to go, but I was wrong. The Therapists at B&G have me on a routine that is helping me work out the damage in my feet from the Plantar Fasciitis. Which in turn is allowing me to cut back on the opiates (Nucynta 5x75mg) that I take every day. This routine is also reducing the Neuropathy damage that I have. I take Gabapentin (5x600mg) for that pain. I also have Sciatica on my left side. I attended a workshop put on by Robert Bacci. He gives a great presentation. He is the kind of speaker that makes it simple to understand what Sciatica is. He then offers you a free evaluation to see what you need to do to alleviate your Sciatica. I can't wait to see what he can do for that pain. I am even thinking of having some Laser treatments done. If the Physical Therapy continues like it has I am looking at being pain free and no longer taking any form of opiates in the future. Thank You Bob Bacci for having such a great staff from the ladies at the front desk, to the Therapist that help the clients, to the aids that fold the towels. You have a great facility to come and have your pain alleviated."
Sep 21, 2017
From Google
"I have been going to B&G for over a month, for foot pain caused by Plantar Fasciitis along with Idiopathic Neuropathy in both feet. I have been on many different pain pills and needed to find a better way of dealing with the pian. I did not really think that Physical Therapy was the way to go, but I was wrong. The Therapists at B&G have me on a routine that is helping me work out the damage in my feet from the Plantar Fasciitis. Which in turn is allowing me to cut back on the opiates (Nucynta 5x75mg) that I take every day. This routine is also reducing the Neuropathy damage that I have. I take Gabapentin (5x600mg) for that pain. I also have Sciatica on my left side. I attended a workshop put on by Robert Bacci. He gives a great presentation. He is the kind of speaker that makes it simple to understand what Sciatica is. He then offers you a free evaluation to see what you need to do to alleviate your Sciatica. I can't wait to see what he can do for that pain. I am even thinking of having some Laser treatments done. If the Physical Therapy continues like it has I am looking at being pain free and no longer taking any form of opiates in the future. Thank You Bob Bacci for having such a great staff from the ladies at the front desk, to the Therapist that help the clients, to the aids that fold the towels. You have a great facility to come and have your pain alleviated."
Sep 20, 2017
"When I came to Bacci &Glinn I had lots of lower back pain, after all my treatments I feel great and able to all activities. Thank you Bacci & Glinn"
Aug 30, 2017
"The staff was very knowledgeable, kind and polite. I had 13 sessions, due to a car accident, which I was unable to bend, twist, or lift my 2 year old. I now am able to do all the above, and feel a lot better! Thank you!!"
Aug 24, 2017
"I was treated for lower back pain. My first day, I had a level of no. 10 in pain. Treatment was hard for me because of back pain. But it was better each time I went to therapy.Now I am at a no. 6 in back pain. So it's working. I'm hoping that as I keep going, my pain level will get better. I'm very happy with my physical therapy."
Aug 22, 2017
"Excellent! Completely satisfied with care and service."
Aug 14, 2017
"I have been treated for back and head pain due to a car accident that triggered my pain. The therapy I have received personally helped relieve my pain so I can function daily much better. I like that depending on my pain area they change the treatment to relieve the pain in that area."
Aug 14, 2017
"I have been treated for multiple injuries caused by a horrific head-on collision that I was involved in over two years ago. I have been treated in a rehab facility then after moving back home, we tried therapy in Visalia, then at home therapy. I am sp happy with my therapy and also now I am happy with the reception atmosphere. My progress is unbelievable! Your team is very good at what they do."
Aug 14, 2017
"I went to Bacci & Glinn PT for a sore elbow. I could not twist my keys in a lock, carry my purse, or lift any weight. After treatment with Bacci & Glinn PT I can perform all functions of normal life again. I am now pain free due to the laser treatments and exercises provided."
Jul 11, 2017
"I got here because of a free workshop on back and sciatica pain. Liked what I heard. 4 visits now. Before coming in pain on pain meds was 8/10 most of the time. Today came in at 4/10, left at 2/10. I have reduced pain med significantly. Before starting I couldn't sit without instant pain running down my leg and going numb in seconds. Now I'm sitting without pain or numbness. My plan for home exercise is easy and working. I'm also being treated with laser, this is really helping. I HAVE CANCELED MY BACK SURGERY! "
Jul 11, 2017
From Google
"Came to a free workshop on back and sciatica pain. Liked what I heard. Before starting I could not sit without extreme leg sciatica pain and numbness. On pain med 24/7. Now I can sit without much pain. Cut way back on pain meds. Cancelled back surgery. I'm also doing laser treatment on problem areas."
Jul 10, 2017
"After 4 appointments, i have very little pain in my shoulder from 9-1 pain level! Wow! In an answer to pray, Thank you!"
Jul 06, 2017
"After hip surgery, I couldn't lift my right leg off the ground. Now I have full movement and no pain. Great staff, clean and personable."
Jun 30, 2017
"Very positive and helpful experience. Loved the traditional country music! I returned after 10 years and quality of service remains high. Received copies of exercises that I can continue, as a routine. Staff, especially Stephanie Mapp, were great and friendly!"
Jun 30, 2017
"I came in with headaches and neck issues. After treatments, my issues are gone. They also taught me how to prevent them from returning. Bob Bacci and his team made me feel like they really cared about me and taking away my pain. I would recommend them to anyone that needs help in this area."
Jun 15, 2017
"I started PT with Bob Bacci for low back pain and sciatica. I found the movement approach very helpful in allowing me to regain my flexibility as well as understand what was causing my pain and how to control it. I appreciated the personal attention from Bob at each visit and his sincere interest in wanting to relieve my pain through our discussions. He is very knowledgeable and I appreciated his help during my visits with him and his staff. He was always willing to listen to my concerns and offer ideas for treatment to help me regain strength and become pain-free. Thank you Bacci and Glinn."
Jun 08, 2017
"Started PT after attending Back Pain and Sciatica workshop. I was very interested in how movement could improve my pain. Staff was very helpful and interested in my progress, especially Bob Bacci himself. I appreciated the personal attention I received with each visit and knowledge that was shared to help me understand my pain and how to treat it. I hope for continued improvement through the suggested methods I was given."
Jun 08, 2017
"I went to Bacci and Glinn with a shoulder injury that severely limited my range of motion. I had difficulty putting on a seat belt or reaching above my head. I was surprised how rapidly a few simple exercises reduced my pain and increased my range of motion. In addition to the exercises, I also had 6 laser treatments which I am sure account for my nearly full recovery. Dr. Bacci has a zealous interest in healing. He takes a personal interest in each patient's recovery and adjusts the treatment until he gets results. His staff is friendly and relaxed making Bacci and Glinn a pleasant environment for the patients."
Jun 07, 2017
"I have had lower back problems (bulging discs) for the last 3 years,1 of which I received treatment from a Chiropractor in the Central Valley. My pelvic area was realigned to the spine but the pain persisisted. After visiting a Neurologist in Fresno, and an MRI,I was referred to Bacci & Glinn for 8 treatments. I must say the staff was very professional, courteous, and sympathetic to my condition. The physical exercises seemed difficult at first but I adapted quite well and made them part of my exercise program and lifestyle. Between my Neurologist, Bacci & Glinn, I now have a plethora of 26 exercises, but I practice 7 essential exercises twice a day. When the exercises are performed I have NO PAIN all day. A very acceptable treatment outcome for me and no surgery! Thank you Bacci, Glinn, Caitlin, Emily, Ann, Sefani,Chai, and other staff members who helped me in great measure. You really improved my quality of life for the better. Thank you."
May 29, 2017
"Bacci & Glinn started seeing me after I had been treated for lower back pain by several other providers over the years, usually with the same result. I would feel a little relieve and the pain would resume quickly. When I first started coming to B&G a few months ago, I was having trouble sitting or standing for periods of time, my back would lock up if I took a long drive, and exercise had become very difficult. Now, after using some pretty creative techniques that I found odd at first, I am working full days at my desk with out the need to walk around and stretch every hour, I am coaching my daughters softball team which means I am catching, throwing, swinging bats, and on my feet for hours at a time. Most of this I owe to the approach and care that B&G as a whole take in their clients/patients. I have always been encouraged, supported and motivated by the staff to get healthier, stronger and push forward in my recovery. A new technique that involves a test/retest theory has been amazing considering the minimal amount of effort the actual work takes. Now, I must also bring up the coolest thing to me since the 50/50 icecream bar. B&G now have a laser that they use, they used it on my low back and my overall back pain has dropped by about 20% immediately, I am going to ask them for more treatments with that laser, it only takes a few minutes but man the effects are incredible. Bottom line, B&G will be my go to for anything I need recovery with, Including my wife who I just had them start treating for her own issues. Thank you B&G for being a great staff and taking such good care of me. Patrick"
May 20, 2017
From Google
"When I went to the back pain and sciatica workshop I was feeling pain in my back and hip Dr Bacci changed my life. I no longer limit my activity due to my injuries.I've taken the tools and tips that I've learned at the workshop and made it my personal goal to strengthen my muscles. I plan to make a full recovery and be pain free in my future. I highly recommend the back pain and sciatica workshop."
May 13, 2017
From Google
"When I first started coming here, I was in pain and tears due to the pain. Now, I can move better and not in so much pain. They have really showed me techniques to help me. Love this physical therapy."
May 12, 2017
"Staff is courteous, attentive and very professional while completing services in a friendly and caring manner."
Mar 27, 2017
"Through all my physical therapy from hands to hips. Bacci Glinn is excellent! Very kind, pleasant staff. Chad is excellent at this job, knows his stuff. Helped released all the scar tissue in my hands after carpal tunnel release."
Mar 22, 2017
"This place is amazing. I'm so thankful that I found that I have found them. I thought pain was a normal daily occurrence in life as you get older. I didn't even hurt myself and had sciatica going down both legs for months. All the doctors couldn't figure out what was going on and I was finally referred to physical therapy. Doc took one look at me and reassured me that I was not in fact broken and that he could help. Oh the relief!!! There is no quality of life when you live with that amount of pain for so long. It was almost eight months that I couldn't cook or clean or do laundry or help with my daughter's homework or even sit in a chair more than a few min, all the that I could do was lay in bed and wonder if I was ever going to get better. Everybody here is amazing, and they will all help you every step of the way. Dont wait, dont suffer, go see them. I promise you won't regret it. Doc you rock!"
Mar 13, 2017
From Google
"I just want to say thank you. You guys have a wonderful staff. Chad explained what was wrong with my hip and aligned it. Jason was very helpful as well with the stretches and your receptionist always received me with a smile. Had a great experience here."
Mar 10, 2017
"After a catastrophic sickness resulting in two spinal surgeries I was unable to do more than creep along with a walker. Even standing upright was a challenge. So my oncologist recommended physical therapy. Having been treated previously for rehab on my knee after surgery I knew exactly where to go: Bacci & Glinn. They are knowledgeable, they listen to their patients and above all do not force any exercise or treatment on their patients. I was allowed to move forward in my recovery at my own pace and I was encouraged to take charge of my physical improvements. They are the reason I am able to walk and drive a car once again. These guys are clearly the best and I recommend them without hesitation or reservation."
Feb 22, 2017
From Google
"I enjoyed my therapy. It was very helpful doing my exercises, even at home I did them. Everyone is very nice."
Feb 15, 2017
"My time at this facility was remarkable. All staff member are knowledgeable in this field of work and I will recommend them to who need the help. Great job Staff! -Amaya"
Feb 14, 2017
From Google
"Thank you to all my friends at Bacci & Glinn Physical Therapy. I so appreciate your knowledge, encouragement, and patience with me over these last 8 total months of PT for my painful knees. You have taught me so much and kept me moving! You are ALL the best!"
Feb 13, 2017
"This is the best place to receive physical therapy. The therapist are friendly and patient. The exercises and stretches are simple yet effective. The customer service is top notch. The upbeat music is nice. I definitely recommend them."
Feb 10, 2017
From Google
"Very friendly professionals, prompt and just made you feel comfortable."
Jan 27, 2017
"I love this place. They always help me. Chad and all the staff are professional. I will always come back."
Jan 23, 2017
"After just two sessions with my TMI stretches, I've since had my first outing where my mobility was not hindered due to my shoulder. The best week since being injured. Excited to see more improvement."
Jan 23, 2017
"I recently had surgery for extensive tears to the meniscus of my left knee. Results from the surgery were significant pain and stiffness of both the knee and leg, severely limiting my mobility. After receiving physical therapy at Bacci and Glinn my knee is 90% back to normal and I'm confident by the end of my next two sessions I will be at 100%. The staff and therapists are fantastic! They provided me with individual professional attention and personal care and always with a smile. "Ann" is especially wonderful! I am so grateful for my therapy experience and highly recommend Bacci & Glinn Physical Therapy."
Jan 20, 2017
From Google
"My Dad has been coming here for years. Today is the first time I have came with him to see what all he should be doing at home, as well as what he does here at therapy. The staff here is amazing! Encouraging, very friendly, & welcoming. You feel like your at home. I highly recommend coming here to Bacci & Glinn Physical Therapy!!"
Jan 20, 2017
From Google
"I have several injuries which Bob and his staff have treated over the past years. Recently I came into his office in Visalia with a shoulder injury. This injury prevented me from raising my arm without pain. Bob treated this injury and after several treatments I am almost pain free. Thank you Bob and staff!!"
Jan 17, 2017
From Google
"I have been there twice and treated respectfully in both matters. The staff are very respectful and helpful in setting-up my appointments. They call me to remind me of my appointments. If I need to change one or all I can (24hr notice). The staff in helping me with my therapy explain thing s well and even give me sheets of paper with pictures. It is a comfortable, relaxing place for help in therapy and relief."
Jan 11, 2017
"Great people and attention. Thanks."
Jan 06, 2017
"Wonderful staff. Very knowledgeable. Clean facility."
Jan 06, 2017
"Do to past experiences I was skeptical about physical therapy. Bacci and Glinn has changed my opinion. Staff are very knowledgeable and take all the time you need to understand what and why you need the therapy. All of the staff are excellent in their " bed side manner". The environment is clean and welcoming. The staff appear to enjoy engaging in meaningful conversation. I would recommend Bacci and Glinn to anyone who my be skeptical and is referred for physical therapy."
Jan 03, 2017
From Google
"Very helpful, did a lot of good. Thank you very much."
Dec 23, 2016
"We have used Bacci & Glinn several times in the last few years. They have been very professional, helpful and friendly. They have helped my husband with 2 knee surgeries, broken elbow and bad back, all were successful."
Dec 23, 2016
"Very friendly and caring staff. They do anything and everything they can to have you back on your feet. They're just simply amazing."
Dec 23, 2016
"Want to thank you all, from the bottom of my heart. My experience was wonderful. Everyone was very very kind and very helpful. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs therapy. Thank you all for all the help."
Dec 22, 2016
"Want to thank you all, from the bottom of my heart. My experience was wonderful. Everyone was very, very, kind and very helpful. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs therapy. Thank you all for the help!"
Dec 15, 2016
"Very helpful did a lot of good. Thank you very much."
Dec 12, 2016
"I've been going to them for awhile now ,they're always friendly and attentive to my needs They make you feel like family there"
Dec 10, 2016
From Google
"I came to Bacci and Glin PT two months ago with chronic neck pain and stiffness, rendering me almost paralyzed in my neck. Each therapy session has gradually improved my quality of life and pain. Since my first session, I have not had any episodes. Dr. Bob and his staff are very friendly, attentive and professional. After months of therapy I must say I'm going to miss my biweekly visits, but I'm thankful that I made a full recovery. Thank you Bacci and Glin PT for giving me my quality-of-life back ."
Dec 08, 2016
From Google
"Very friendly and caring staff. They do anything and everything they can to have you back on your feet. They're just simply amazing!"
Dec 01, 2016
"We have used Bacci & Glinn several times in the last few years - they have been very professional, helpful and friendly. They have helped my husband with 2 knee surgeries and broken elbow and bad back. All were successful."
Dec 01, 2016
"The reason I gave 5 stars is because everytime I came in for therapy my needs were met and exceeded. I now have a few tools to help my back pain by becoming stronger in that specific area. Thank you to the staff at Bacci & Glinn!"
Nov 18, 2016
"The therapy here is so helpful, I always left feeling brand new. The staff is SUPER friendly and attentive to your needs, never lacking in my specific area of therapy. Thank you Bacci and Glinn and STAFF I would give 10 stars !!"
Nov 15, 2016
From Google
"The therapists at Bacci & Glinn helped me recover from a total knee replacement and 2 rotator cuff surgeries. They were compassionate and courteous, finding exercises within my pain limits that accomplished a complete return to previous abilities. They have also treated my husband through a number of injuries and a stroke. We have always been very pleased with the results."
Nov 08, 2016
"Thank you all for your kind/gentle-but-firm treatment required to help return my shoulder to its natural movements. I entered fearfully, and you earned my trust immediately! Good job! Highly recommended! Chad and team are awesome."
Nov 03, 2016
"I am so grateful my care was placed in your very capable hands. I previously had chiropractic care and was uncertain if physical therapy was the answer for my care. It was. I believe your care sped up my recovery. Thank you!"
Oct 27, 2016
"Bacci & Glinn have done marvelous work for me each and every time I have needed physical therapy. They are very knowledgeable, caring and tailor the therapy to fit a particular need. They allow progress at a reasonable pace and make every effort to assure a successful outcome. I highly recommend them."
Oct 27, 2016
"Extremely thankful for your great service. Staff are great and always helpful, and a joy to see."
Oct 27, 2016
"I have really enjoyed the time I have done here. All the ladies and Chad have really been helpful. My legs are feeling better every day. Thank you Erin!"
Oct 27, 2016
"You guys are awesome!"
Oct 27, 2016
"Everyone at Bacci & Glinn is just fantastic. They really care about your progress and outcome. They are very caring and welcoming at each and every session. I feel completely confident in their care."
Oct 14, 2016
"The staff is very gentle and caring towards me and my therapy sessions. They give excellent attention to the techniques they use towards the PTs. The staff's goal for improvement is to improve the PT. They strive to be professional and caring at all times."
Oct 14, 2016
"I had brain surgery four years ago and have since then gone to 2 other physical therapy clinics. I was blessed to get my therapy done here. My granddaughter was sent here from Valley children hospital for a softball accident on her hand. So, at the front reception, I asked if I could be seen here and talked to Bob who welcomed me with positive feelings. Scheduled 12 appointment sessions. I couldn't believe within a couple of weeks how I felt. I'd been in pain for 4 years and I finally felt like myself again without shoulder pain. My neck muscle was building strength, my muscle under my head was stronger, and my posture was better. The pain was released and I was amazed - I felt the best in years since the surgery. I thank Bob, his team, and the front office...all very nice. If I or anyone else need more therapy I would tell them this is the place to go 100%."
Sep 29, 2016
"Dont have much experience with physical therapy. From my experience here it shows they are very caring and have the patients recovery in mind. This an active center for therapy. If they cannot help with your issues they know where to refer you for help. They dont question your pains and complaints when you have them. Seem to try to be as thorough as possible when it comes to proper exercise and technique. I would definetely recommend this to anyone who "really wants" to recover from work injury. Its the real deal."
Sep 28, 2016
"Great program and great staff!"
Sep 20, 2016
"The most awesome, amazing, and fun place to improve your health. Professional healing environment with encouraging staff. I came here with a doctor referral, not knowing what to expect, but I am happy they helped get me stronger. Thank you!!"
Sep 17, 2016
From Google
"Always prompt and friendly service. Top notch facility"
Sep 06, 2016
"I would like to thank all the staff at B&C Physical Therapy, Inc. for all they have done for me. I have been going to B&G PT for several years off and on with different issues. They are very knowledgable and personable. The staff have always put me back on the road to recovery!"
Sep 06, 2016
"Bob took me immediately, assessed my problem, fixed it and even told me how I did it. The knowledge and exercises he gave is invaluable to me! Thank you Bob and B&G PT!"
Sep 06, 2016
"Feel this physical therapy worked for me and my lower back pain. Staff is friendly and very helpful."
Sep 06, 2016
"I limped into B&G after knee surgery. Everyone there is friendly, patient, sympathetic, knowledgeable and respectful. I have had about 4 months of physical therapy and I can not thank them enough for helping me to get back "up on my feet". The staff at B&G has played an integral part to my recovery!"
Aug 29, 2016
From Google
"Very friendly front desk and staff. In the past, see, med-like therapists were less attentive than should have been. That is no longer the case. Love coming here!"
Aug 26, 2016
"Very knowledgable therapists, "all" are attentive, consistent, and responsive, never having to wait more than a few moments before being taken for my treatment. Are helpful with scheduling that I need. Entire staff is very freindly - always. Each time I have need of therapy, I request Bacci & Glinn because of past and present results."
Aug 26, 2016
"As a tourist from Europe, I experienced trouble with the difference in healthcare systems. Dr. Bacci helped me out in the best way possible way after I twisted my knee. Thanks to Dr. Bacci I can enjoy the rest of my time in the USA in comfort. Thank you very much!"
Aug 26, 2016
"This place is a caring, attentive, professional facility that really cares about helping me get better and training me on techniques I can do at home to relieve some of the pressure and pain...awesome!"
Aug 19, 2016
"Very knowledgable, professional. They take the time that is headed to provide personalized care after listening to tall concerns, addressing every question and taking great care to ensure that I understand their directions in properly doing the therapeutic protocols. The very best physical therapists I have ever treated with!"
Aug 15, 2016
"I gave them 5 stars because they made me better. Thank you Bob!"
Aug 15, 2016
"Great experience! They were very professional and friendly. Bob Bacci was very informative with the results of my MRI. I would go back if I needed to!"
Aug 15, 2016
"I limped into B&G after knee surgery. Everyone there is friendly, patient, sympathetic, knowledgeable and respectful. I have had about 3 months of physical therapy and i can not thank them enough for helping me to get back "up on my feet". The staff at B&G has played an integral part to my recovery!"
Aug 08, 2016
"The therapy is very helpful, I am gaining strength and mobility already! The staff are helpful and encouraging. I tried exercise on my own but lacked the knowledge, they have taught me so that I can continue to improve for the rest of my days."
Aug 08, 2016
"Courteous, professional, friendly, kind personnel. Competent, caring, excellent service provided. Best darn physical therapy ever!"
Aug 05, 2016
"Courteous, professional, friendly, kind personnel. Competent, caring, excellent service provided. Best darn physical therapy ever!"
Aug 03, 2016
"I received great treatment and am very satisfied with my results. The staff are friendly and helpful. Jeff is very thorough and aggressive in a productive way, to get the results needed. He's very good at what he does."
Jul 26, 2016
"Bob and his staff are very customer service and professional in handling the patient from the front desk to the therapist. I had shoulder and elbow surgery which was dealt very professional. i am sincerely grateful to Bob and Jeff for the ability to get the shoulder and elbow in working order without reinjury. i will always use Bacci and GLinn for all rehab and therapy. I have used other therapy companies but none with the professional manner as Bacci and Glinn. They will always be recommended to any other individuals that need therapy.. Thank You"
Jul 14, 2016
"Upon my inital visit I was feeling discomfort pain and limited on my work. I began my treatment, following the staff's recommendations and exercises greatly reduced my pain. The treatment was wonderful and the staff was very helpful. Im extremely greatly for the way I was treated as a patient. I would recommended Bacci & Glinn to anyone with pain issues."
Jul 07, 2016
"I had a wonderful experience here at Bacci&Glinn physical therapy. Bob and his staff are determined to give the best possible care to their clients. This is evident from day one and committed to excellence. I was treated with the utmost respect and compassion. This has been an empowereing experience. I have the utmost respect for Bob and his staff. I highly recomend this facility."
Jun 30, 2016
"Bob took me immedately, assessed my problem, fixed it and even told me how I did it. The knowledge & exercised he gave is invaluable to me!"
Jun 24, 2016
"The staff at Bacci & Glinn Physical Therpay is knowledgeable, postive, helpful, and listens.They are not only patient and attentive while they teach me to do my exercies, but staff took extra steps to teach me how to wash dishes or unload the wash machine in a new better way. For years I have struggled with back pain and discompfort to the need that most everything I did or do is modified to decrease pain. During my physical therapy assessment Emily suggested we not only strenghten my back but we also strenghten my core to stop the frequent re-injury of my back. Right away I noticed I was standing up straighter, stopped sitting in what we call postion of compfort. I now sit normal for short periods of time. I remember as far back as summer of 2014 sitting was miserable! This weekend I was able to sit for about 80 minutes while my car was being worked on. Even then I did not stand up secondary to back discompfort. I was also able to sit through a two hour movie and only needed to stretch once, I had no discomptfort or pain. To sum it all up, staff is every knowledgeable, helpful, and actully listens to what you have to say. They really want you to get better and have a better quality of life! To the staff at Bacci & Glinn Physical Therapy THANK YOU VERY MUCH!"
Jun 20, 2016
"My experience at this facility has been phenominal. I have had care at previous facilites and not one compares to the experience I've had here. I came in without hope and have gained that and so much more. The care and compassion I've recieved here has been life changing. I tell everyone I know that this is the place to come for hope and recovery because this facility does not give up on you. I just can't say enough."
May 11, 2016
"Came in with much pain post total hip replacement and with their therapy plan feel so much beter and am able to participate in activities once again. The staff and therapists were friendly and caring and the treatment plan for me was excellant. They were all very organized and my appointment were on time. I loved getting text messages reminding of my appointments and appreciated the comfortable feeling of the the clinic setting. Thank you all!"
Feb 17, 2016
"I am sure that without the help of Bob and his staff, recovering from all of the surgeries I have had would have been near impossible. My husband and I have been in other P/T but nothing compares to Bacci & Glinn. Professionalism is part of their every day care and I cannot think of any higher praise than that!"
Jan 25, 2016
"I have received excellent care from the Bacci and Glinn staff. They have been very professional, and very upfront with questions pertaining to my injury. They were very accommodating regarding my appointments and working with my schedule."
Jan 11, 2016
"It was a great experience from the front desk staff thru all the therapists treatment. I received couresty reminder calls and e-mails. I was provided with exercises to complete at home to avoid future issues. I feel better and want to thank and appreciate all the staff for the help. A great family atmosphere, made feel welcome like a family member,"
Jan 08, 2016
"I was extremely pleased with my whole experience with Bacci & Glinn Physical Therapy in Visalia. The staff is excellent from the front office to the therapists. I had knee surgery and I am back to normal pain free activity. I totally recommend if you need to have physical therapy you will be very pleased."
Jan 08, 2016
"I could not have received a better treatment plan as well as an experienced knowledgeable staff. I was helped more than I ever expected and guided me on the correct psychical therapy treatment according to my injury and extremely hazardous activities that if it wasn't for their help I would be simply DEAD. Thank you to all from the bottom of my heart for all the confidence that has been restored because of their help. Mucho B.A.S.E Jr!"
Dec 23, 2015
"Great people, very friendly & knowledgeable. They took care of my problem. They worked with me to get my pain level down, so that I am now pain free. I would highly recommend Dr. Bacci and his staff to anyone who is having physical pain problems. They also handled my insurance so that it went through without any problems."
Dec 11, 2015
From Google
"Great people, very friendly & knowledgeable. They took care of my problem. They worked with me to get my pain level down, so that I am now pain free. I would highly recommend Dr. Bacci and his staff to anyone who is having physical pain problems. They also handled my insurance so that it went through without any problems."
Dec 10, 2015
"I have received excellent care from the Bacci and Glinn staff. They have been very professional, and very upfront with questions pertaining to my injury. They were very accommodating regarding my appointments and working with my schedule."
Dec 09, 2015
"Staff friendly. Attentive to my needs. "
Dec 07, 2015
From Google
"The staff was competent and through in helping me with the medical issues I presented. They worked with my schedule and honored my time. I rarely had to wait more than 5 minutes to begin my treatment sessions. I wish I would have started PT sooner because it did wonders in my recovery. Thank you to Dr Bacci for taking the time to explain the treatment and giving me the exercises necessary to improve."
Dec 03, 2015
"Front office staff was great to me regarding the scheduling of my appointments. Dr Bacci & therapy staff were great in my recovery. I would highly recommend Dr Bacci and his staff for Physical Therapy"
Dec 03, 2015
"Front office staff was great to me regarding the scheduling of my appointments. Dr Bacci & therapy staff were great in my recovery. I would highly recommend Dr Bacci and his staff for Physical Therapy"
Dec 02, 2015
"The staff was competent and through in helping me with the medical issues I presented. They worked with my schedule and honored my time. I rarely had to wait more than 5 minutes to begin my treatment sessions. I wish I would have started PT sooner because it did wonders in my recovery. Thank you to Dr Bacci for taking the time to explain the treatment and giving me the exercises necessary to improve."
Nov 06, 2015
"It was a great experience from the front desk staff thru all the therapists treatment. I received couresty reminder calls and e-mails. I was provided with exercises to complete at home to avoid future issues. I feel better and want to thank and appreciate all the staff for the help. A great family atmosphere, made feel welcome like a family member,"
Oct 30, 2015
"I was extremely pleased with my whole experience with Bacci & Glinn Physical Therapy in Visalia. The staff is excellent from the front office to the therapists. I had knee surgery and I am back to normal pain free activity. I totally recommend if you need to have physical therapy you will be very pleased."
Oct 29, 2015
"I had excellent and thoughtful care from Dr Bacci and his staff. They help me recover 100% from a total left knee replacement. I am back to my normal work and play activities. They provided me exercises to complete at home to avoid any future issues. The front office receptionist were great in working with me on my appointments"
Oct 28, 2015
"I am sure that without the help of Bob and his staff, recovering from all of the surgeries I have had would have been near impossible. My husband and I have been in other P/T but nothing compares to Bacci & Glinn. Professionalism is part of their every day care and I cannot think of any higher praise than that!"
Oct 28, 2015
Oct 15, 2015
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Testimonials

I went today and I have to say, WELL DONE Dr. Robert Bacci. My wife said she had her physical therapist before told her everything that you did she would have never left Physical Therapy. Again thank you sir you did an outstanding job may God bless you the rest of your days and we will see you again.

Daniel Mitsy

Again, thank you for the past few weeks of treatment. I appreciate your staff’s professionalism, attention to patient confidentiality, and ability to communicate clearly and demonstrate the best way to follow the exercise plan. I’ve participated in physical therapy with probably 5 different offices, and yours is my favorite. Everyone who works at Bacci & Glinn was courteous and friendly. I recommend your office to everyone I meet who might need to see a physical therapist.

Jane Smith Hanford

Dear Bob, Susan, Heather, Ann and the entire staff (including Zoe) at Bacci & Glinn.

Just a note to say “Thank you” for the treatment received in your Visalia office. The list my favorite PT providers is no longer a list. It begins and ends with Bacci & Glinn.

I find Dr. Robert Bacci and his entire staff to be well qualified, efficient and funny. Your facility is one of the best I have ever been to. The staff is nice, user friendly and I believe the reason for so many positive patient experiences is because they listen.

I had a bad experience when I had gone to another physical therapist across town. Although I think it was not intentionally done but it caused an additional injury. When I explained my situation to Dr. Bob, he didn’t throw his competitor under the bus. He could have, they might have even deserved it. Instead he listened, assessed the situation and he and his staff went to work on fixing my problem.

After one treatment I felt a lot better. I had not been able to breathe without pain. I was in a much happier mood when I left. Altogether I only needed 5 visits of Physical Therapy. To put this in baseball terminology, Dr. Bob and his staff hit a home run, but not just your ordinary garden variety homer. This was World Series game 7, bottom of the ninth, two outs, bases loaded blast that was hit out of the stadium to win it all. From my experience that is what it felt like.

I will refer your name when I get a chance. I really like your office atmosphere. It seems radically different for all of the right reasons. The personal touch that accommodates babies and animals is a nice thing to see. You are all very good at what you do. Besides all of this, you are all a lot of fun. You make our world a better place.

My very best regards to all of you. I hope and pray that all of your days are blessed with excellence and happiness for a good long while.

John Limbach

Dr. Siddique,

This is a follow up from the L4/L5 surgery that you performed on me 6 weeks ago. All is well and I feel no pain and I am gradually returning to my normal schedule outside the office. I have recently completed 9 sessions of physical therapy and will continue to work out 3 times/week at a local gym. Thank you and your staff for making this possible; you have a great team and you are an excellent surgeon!

Also, I would recommend using Bacci & Glinn Physical Therapy for future patients that need recovery in Tulare/Kings counties. There staff was friendly and professional and provided good direction on my way through rehab.

Thank you again for helping me out.

Gary A. Mills Oct, 2011

Just a note to thank Bob and the crew at Bacci & Glinn for the tremendous support for my climb of Mt. Everest this year. I was proud to display their logo on the summit of Mt Everest as Bob was instrumental in making the climb happen by sponsoring me. He believed in me when most did not. Bob jumped through hoops to get me sponsored and I can’t thank him enough. The climb went as perfect as one could wish for and B&G were there at the top with me! When you visit the office be sure to let him know how awesome his support was.

Bill Tyler June, 2006

Thank you to all who ordered tamales. I appreciate your support in my fund raiser. I hope you enjoyed them and if you interested in ordering again; I will be making more in June. Your support enables me to go to Guatemala on a mission field to an orphanage. Your finances are a part of you, so when you give for this cause, it is as if you were going with me. Thank you again and may you be blessed!

Mary Lou April 3, 2008

“Bob Bacci, I would like to express my appreciation to you and your entire staff for the professional way that I was treated at you physical therapy clinic in Visalia. After I described my discomfort, they put me on a program that was so effective that the results were felt immediately.

Should I ever again have any problems with this old body of mine I know where to go to get relief.”

Thanks again

Fred Hein March 18, 2008

I want to take this time to tell you about the care I have received at Bacci and Glinn. I have been to UCLA and Sansum Clinic for help and didn’t really receive any until I came to this wonderful business. I started here almost three years ago to get help with my balance and walking. I came off and on until this last year when I started coming four times a week as a fitness program member, and have greatly improved.

I feel the best I have in three years and am walking better than I have before. No cane. I credit their interest in helping me to improve, the equipment available and their compassion for caring in helping me to be where I am today . The staff is wonderful. Everyone should go here for their recovery and I recommend it to all my friends. Thank you all and God Bless.

Betty Peters February, 2008

I recently completed physical therapy at Bacci & Glinn and would like to take a moment to express my thanks to your staff. Suzie was my primary therapist and did a superjob. Cheerful. witty and knowledgeable. She patiently guided me through my routines. On the rare occasion Suzie was not available, Vicki would jump right in and assist me and it was if Suzie was right at my side, with no loss of routine or rhythm. Behind the counter, Pat was always friendly and helpful, both on the phone and in person. All three ladies were able to answer any question I may have had regarding exercises – scheduling or of a general nature.

You have a staff you can be proud of; they represent you well and are a credit to the profession. Any employer would be happy to have them. So take good care of them.

Suzie, Vicki and Pat – Thank. You very much

Respectfully, Martin Caskey January 24th, 2008

To Bob and the entire staff,

Thank you for welcoming me, reassuring me, and treating me with professionalism and kindness.

When I hobbled in four weeks ago, I really didn’t have high expectations that I’d soon walk normally and without pain, but that is what I’m doing now.

One notices “little” things, such as how everyone here is upbeat and compassionate, how the phone is always answered by the second ring, how one isn’t kept waiting for treatment; in short, how one wishes he were treated in any doctor’s office!

You surely do not need testimonials, but if the time comes and you have an unwilling or reluctant patient, let him or her read this.

Best regards,

Ed Torres

Dear Bob and Staff,

A Special Note of Thanks…

I enjoyed getting to know all of you and really want to THANK all of you for your professional and friendly help. Bob, sorry I didn’t get to say goodbye to you but I know I will see you again.

Sincerely, K. J. Balaam

Bob,

I’m sorry it’s taken me almost three weeks to do this, but I wanted to put in writing just how much I appreciated you and the excellent staff you have at Bacci & Glinn Physical Therapy. Having never had any surgery or physical therapy I had no idea what to expect! You and your staff truly have a winning combination at making a patient feel welcome and helping them get back to 100% of their ability following surgery. I would not hesitate to recommend Bacci & Glinn to anyone needing physical therapy.

Please thank the following:

  • Robin – thanks for your winning smile every time I came in.
  • Scott – the hands free looks real good on you and someday you will be very successful.
  • Jake – thanks for all the encouragement and laughter.
  • Ann – you’re the best.
  • Bob – what a winning combination, Thank You, Thank You, Thank You.

Warmest regards, C. Dickey

Thank you very much. I am gardening again.

D. Clark

Thank you Steve, Vicki, Pat and Susie for all your encouragement and TORTURE!!

Thank you for giving me my life back.

A. Belnap

Thank you Steve and Staff. That was so nice of you. Thanks again.

S. D.

Steve and Staff:

Just a note of thanks for all your patience and kindness. You all are great at what you do and the treatment you show your patients is superb.

Thanks,

L. Wood

Steve, Vicki, & Pat:

Thank you so much for all your help. You made a big difference in my recovery and I really appreciate all you did for me. I’m still doing my exercises at home and I’m keeping warm when I go out. I have been released by my doctor thanks to all of your hard work. I wish all of you a very happy holiday season and a happy and safe new year.

Many thanks to you all.

J. Ferenimo

Steve, Vicki and Pat:

Behind your glad-to-do-it smiles, lives a very kind heart. Bless you for being so kind to everyone. You are a fine threesome!

Parrish

Bob:

We just wanted to say thank you to you and your staff for working with Tanner and making him feel so welcomed. You were terrific with him and I appreciate all the help. Have a wonderful holiday season.

Sincerely, M. Nichols

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for the services you provided to my dad, Frank Gutierrez. It really made a great deal of difference in his attitude and his outlook. Unfortunately, after his set back Dr. Liu did not feel he would benefit any further from continued therapy.

Since that time we have good days and we have bad days. When his days are good we go out to the plaza in beautiful downtown Lindsay and he walks around with the aid of his walker. His falls are not as frequent and for that I am grateful. (It really is a nice spot especially on weekday evenings).

When we saw his primary doctor, Phoebe Chen, M.D. she basically told me it was time to put Dad into a rest home as he required more care than I could give him. At this point I do not feel I am ready for that and am going to keep him at home as long as I feel I can provide him with the care he needs. As a result, I have changed primary physicians and he is now seeing Dr. Larry Ginsberg here in Lindsay. Should the day arrive that he needs to go into the rest home, Dr. Ginsberg will be able to follow him there.

Again, my deepest and most sincere thanks. Know that when I need physical therapy or know of anyone who does, I will enthusiastically recommend you for treatment. You have all been very caring and Ijust can’t say enough about your services. Thank you.

Sincerely, Cynthia S. Rios November, 2007

I have been diagnosed with stenosis, arthritis, degenerative disc disease, and fibromyalgia. I have spent the last 14 years in and out of physical therapy.

I started pool therapy with Bacci & Glinn about 3 years ago. I am able to work out in the pool with little to no impact on my back. In the pool I am able to exercise my entire body, as well as keep my weight down. The pool therapy has been life changing for me, and has clearly been the best therapy environment for me. The pool will always be a part ofmy life. That is what physical therapy should be, life changing, to keep us mobile and as pain free as possible.

I am trying to reach out to as many people as possible with this message.

Sincerely, Mary Ortiz December, 2007

I would like to thank you all for my exceptional treatment over the last 2 years.

I first came to you after a stroke in 2005. I came into your treatment center in a wheel chair. With many exercises and stimulations, I left about 6 weeks later with a great sense of confidence…No wheel chair or cane and lots of renewed movement.

I remained at B&G for the better part of the next 2 years on the Gym Program. I feel that everyone kept an eye on me helping me to progress farther. Bob recognized that I would benefit from some additional help provided by a brace. He arranged for me to see the service that would accomplish this for me.

In 2007 I was diagnosed with Breast Cancer. After surgery I returned to Physical Therapy for new exercises and recovery.

I can not say enough about Bob Bacci and his wonderful staff. There is at all times a feeling that one belongs there and they are just waiting to help!

Thanks again,

Phill Smith

I was recently in your office and wanted to take the opportunity to share my good experience with you.

I really liked the idea that I had the opportunity to see numerous therapists, in that each one brought a different treatment perspective and personality to the table. Everyone was very professional , knowledgeable, polite, kind and friendly, which promoted a good setting for the healing experience.

I mentioned to you, during one of my visits, what an outstanding addition Emily is to your professionals and I wanted to elaborate on that. I was so pleased that I was able to combine exercise with massage, which was totally enhanced my treatment. The therapeutic touch demonstrated by Emily was remarkable, as was her professionalism, personality and smile.

Thank you fro providing me with outstanding care in an atmosphere that was conducive to a good recovery.

Nancy Turk