Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 92 customer reviews
"I've had balance and dizziness problems for 5 years, which did not improve with previous treatment i attended the balance and dizziness work sttop and started treatment with Dr. Bacci after 3 treatments I feel much better I'm able to due much more activities with my husband and grandkids."
Nov 20, 2017
"Very in tune with what you are in need of. Excellent references and attentive to your personal needs. Always friendly and helpful. When I came to workshop, I couldn't walk well. My balance has improved dramatically."
Nov 20, 2017
"I was having dizzy spells as well as balance issues after a fall, also vertigo. Daily life was miserable, I saw an ad for a Balance/Dizziness workshop at Bacci and Glinn so I signed up. Came to workshop—loved the individual attention and left very optomistic. Made an appt. and after my first session, I could feel the difference. Coming here gave me zest for life again and I couldn't be more pleased. Not only do I feel and function better, but this is a positive atmosphere... Kind of like family. Thank you Bob for helping me to help myself."
Nov 20, 2017
"The staff were very attentive and polite. The atmosphere was fun and energetic. Recovering from spinal surgery with this group of professionals was a true blessing! Thank you all so much!"
Oct 26, 2017
"I have been going to B&G for over a month, for foot pain caused by Plantar Fasciitis along with Idiopathic Neuropathy in both feet. I have been on many different pain pills and needed to find a better way of dealing with the pian. I did not really think that Physical Therapy was the way to go, but I was wrong. The Therapists at B&G have me on a routine that is helping me work out the damage in my feet from the Plantar Fasciitis. Which in turn is allowing me to cut back on the opiates (Nucynta 5x75mg) that I take every day. This routine is also reducing the Neuropathy damage that I have. I take Gabapentin (5x600mg) for that pain. I also have Sciatica on my left side. I attended a workshop put on by Robert Bacci. He gives a great presentation. He is the kind of speaker that makes it simple to understand what Sciatica is. He then offers you a free evaluation to see what you need to do to alleviate your Sciatica. I can't wait to see what he can do for that pain. I am even thinking of having some Laser treatments done. If the Physical Therapy continues like it has I am looking at being pain free and no longer taking any form of opiates in the future. Thank You Bob Bacci for having such a great staff from the ladies at the front desk, to the Therapist that help the clients, to the aids that fold the towels. You have a great facility to come and have your pain alleviated."
Sep 20, 2017
"When I came to Bacci &Glinn I had lots of lower back pain, after all my treatments I feel great and able to all activities. Thank you Bacci & Glinn"
Aug 30, 2017
"The staff was very knowledgeable, kind and polite. I had 13 sessions, due to a car accident, which I was unable to bend, twist, or lift my 2 year old. I now am able to do all the above, and feel a lot better! Thank you!!"
Aug 24, 2017
"I was treated for lower back pain. My first day, I had a level of no. 10 in pain. Treatment was hard for me because of back pain. But it was better each time I went to therapy.Now I am at a no. 6 in back pain. So it's working. I'm hoping that as I keep going, my pain level will get better. I'm very happy with my physical therapy."
Aug 22, 2017
"I have been treated for multiple injuries caused by a horrific head-on collision that I was involved in over two years ago. I have been treated in a rehab facility then after moving back home, we tried therapy in Visalia, then at home therapy. I am sp happy with my therapy and also now I am happy with the reception atmosphere. My progress is unbelievable! Your team is very good at what they do."
Aug 14, 2017
"Excellent! Completely satisfied with care and service."
Aug 14, 2017
"I have been treated for back and head pain due to a car accident that triggered my pain. The therapy I have received personally helped relieve my pain so I can function daily much better. I like that depending on my pain area they change the treatment to relieve the pain in that area."
Aug 14, 2017
"I went to Bacci & Glinn PT for a sore elbow. I could not twist my keys in a lock, carry my purse, or lift any weight. After treatment with Bacci & Glinn PT I can perform all functions of normal life again. I am now pain free due to the laser treatments and exercises provided."
Jul 11, 2017
"Came to a free workshop on back and sciatica pain. Liked what I heard. Before starting I could not sit without extreme leg sciatica pain and numbness. On pain med 24/7. Now I can sit without much pain. Cut way back on pain meds. Cancelled back surgery. I'm also doing laser treatment on problem areas."
Jul 10, 2017
"After 4 appointments, i have very little pain in my shoulder from 9-1 pain level! Wow! In an answer to pray, Thank you!"
Jul 06, 2017
"Very positive and helpful experience. Loved the traditional country music! I returned after 10 years and quality of service remains high. Received copies of exercises that I can continue, as a routine. Staff, especially Stephanie Mapp, were great and friendly!"
Jun 30, 2017
"After hip surgery, I couldn't lift my right leg off the ground. Now I have full movement and no pain. Great staff, clean and personable."
Jun 30, 2017
"I came in with headaches and neck issues. After treatments, my issues are gone. They also taught me how to prevent them from returning. Bob Bacci and his team made me feel like they really cared about me and taking away my pain. I would recommend them to anyone that needs help in this area."
Jun 15, 2017
"I started PT with Bob Bacci for low back pain and sciatica. I found the movement approach very helpful in allowing me to regain my flexibility as well as understand what was causing my pain and how to control it. I appreciated the personal attention from Bob at each visit and his sincere interest in wanting to relieve my pain through our discussions. He is very knowledgeable and I appreciated his help during my visits with him and his staff. He was always willing to listen to my concerns and offer ideas for treatment to help me regain strength and become pain-free. Thank you Bacci and Glinn."
Jun 08, 2017
"Started PT after attending Back Pain and Sciatica workshop. I was very interested in how movement could improve my pain. Staff was very helpful and interested in my progress, especially Bob Bacci himself. I appreciated the personal attention I received with each visit and knowledge that was shared to help me understand my pain and how to treat it. I hope for continued improvement through the suggested methods I was given."
Jun 08, 2017
"I went to Bacci and Glinn with a shoulder injury that severely limited my range of motion. I had difficulty putting on a seat belt or reaching above my head. I was surprised how rapidly a few simple exercises reduced my pain and increased my range of motion. In addition to the exercises, I also had 6 laser treatments which I am sure account for my nearly full recovery. Dr. Bacci has a zealous interest in healing. He takes a personal interest in each patient's recovery and adjusts the treatment until he gets results. His staff is friendly and relaxed making Bacci and Glinn a pleasant environment for the patients."
Jun 07, 2017
"I have had lower back problems (bulging discs) for the last 3 years,1 of which I received treatment from a Chiropractor in the Central Valley. My pelvic area was realigned to the spine but the pain persisisted. After visiting a Neurologist in Fresno, and an MRI,I was referred to Bacci & Glinn for 8 treatments. I must say the staff was very professional, courteous, and sympathetic to my condition. The physical exercises seemed difficult at first but I adapted quite well and made them part of my exercise program and lifestyle. Between my Neurologist, Bacci & Glinn, I now have a plethora of 26 exercises, but I practice 7 essential exercises twice a day. When the exercises are performed I have NO PAIN all day. A very acceptable treatment outcome for me and no surgery! Thank you Bacci, Glinn, Caitlin, Emily, Ann, Sefani,Chai, and other staff members who helped me in great measure. You really improved my quality of life for the better. Thank you."
May 29, 2017
"When I first started coming here, I was in pain and tears due to the pain. Now, I can move better and not in so much pain. They have really showed me techniques to help me. Love this physical therapy."
May 12, 2017
"Staff is courteous, attentive and very professional while completing services in a friendly and caring manner."
Mar 27, 2017
"Through all my physical therapy from hands to hips. Bacci Glinn is excellent! Very kind, pleasant staff. Chad is excellent at this job, knows his stuff. Helped released all the scar tissue in my hands after carpal tunnel release."
Mar 22, 2017
"I just want to say thank you. You guys have a wonderful staff. Chad explained what was wrong with my hip and aligned it. Jason was very helpful as well with the stretches and your receptionist always received me with a smile. Had a great experience here."
Mar 10, 2017
"I enjoyed my therapy. It was very helpful doing my exercises, even at home I did them. Everyone is very nice."
Feb 15, 2017
"Thank you to all my friends at Bacci & Glinn Physical Therapy. I so appreciate your knowledge, encouragement, and patience with me over these last 8 total months of PT for my painful knees. You have taught me so much and kept me moving! You are ALL the best!"
Feb 13, 2017
"Very friendly professionals, prompt and just made you feel comfortable."
Jan 27, 2017
"After just two sessions with my TMI stretches, I've since had my first outing where my mobility was not hindered due to my shoulder. The best week since being injured. Excited to see more improvement."
Jan 23, 2017
"I love this place. They always help me. Chad and all the staff are professional. I will always come back."
Jan 23, 2017
"I have been there twice and treated respectfully in both matters. The staff are very respectful and helpful in setting-up my appointments. They call me to remind me of my appointments. If I need to change one or all I can (24hr notice). The staff in helping me with my therapy explain thing s well and even give me sheets of paper with pictures. It is a comfortable, relaxing place for help in therapy and relief."
Jan 11, 2017
"Great people and attention. Thanks."
Jan 06, 2017
"Wonderful staff. Very knowledgeable. Clean facility."
Jan 06, 2017
"Very helpful, did a lot of good. Thank you very much."
Dec 23, 2016
"We have used Bacci & Glinn several times in the last few years. They have been very professional, helpful and friendly. They have helped my husband with 2 knee surgeries, broken elbow and bad back, all were successful."
Dec 23, 2016
"Very friendly and caring staff. They do anything and everything they can to have you back on your feet. They're just simply amazing."
Dec 23, 2016
"Want to thank you all, from the bottom of my heart. My experience was wonderful. Everyone was very very kind and very helpful. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs therapy. Thank you all for all the help."
Dec 22, 2016
"Want to thank you all, from the bottom of my heart. My experience was wonderful. Everyone was very, very, kind and very helpful. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs therapy. Thank you all for the help!"
Dec 15, 2016
"Very helpful did a lot of good. Thank you very much."
Dec 12, 2016
"Very friendly and caring staff. They do anything and everything they can to have you back on your feet. They're just simply amazing!"
Dec 01, 2016
"We have used Bacci & Glinn several times in the last few years - they have been very professional, helpful and friendly. They have helped my husband with 2 knee surgeries and broken elbow and bad back. All were successful."
Dec 01, 2016
"The reason I gave 5 stars is because everytime I came in for therapy my needs were met and exceeded. I now have a few tools to help my back pain by becoming stronger in that specific area. Thank you to the staff at Bacci & Glinn!"
Nov 18, 2016
"The therapists at Bacci & Glinn helped me recover from a total knee replacement and 2 rotator cuff surgeries. They were compassionate and courteous, finding exercises within my pain limits that accomplished a complete return to previous abilities. They have also treated my husband through a number of injuries and a stroke. We have always been very pleased with the results."
Nov 08, 2016
"Thank you all for your kind/gentle-but-firm treatment required to help return my shoulder to its natural movements. I entered fearfully, and you earned my trust immediately! Good job! Highly recommended! Chad and team are awesome."
Nov 03, 2016
"I am so grateful my care was placed in your very capable hands. I previously had chiropractic care and was uncertain if physical therapy was the answer for my care. It was. I believe your care sped up my recovery. Thank you!"
Oct 27, 2016
"Bacci & Glinn have done marvelous work for me each and every time I have needed physical therapy. They are very knowledgeable, caring and tailor the therapy to fit a particular need. They allow progress at a reasonable pace and make every effort to assure a successful outcome. I highly recommend them."
Oct 27, 2016
"I have really enjoyed the time I have done here. All the ladies and Chad have really been helpful. My legs are feeling better every day. Thank you Erin!"
Oct 27, 2016
"You guys are awesome!"
Oct 27, 2016
"Extremely thankful for your great service. Staff are great and always helpful, and a joy to see."
Oct 27, 2016
"Everyone at Bacci & Glinn is just fantastic. They really care about your progress and outcome. They are very caring and welcoming at each and every session. I feel completely confident in their care."
Oct 14, 2016
"The staff is very gentle and caring towards me and my therapy sessions. They give excellent attention to the techniques they use towards the PTs. The staff's goal for improvement is to improve the PT. They strive to be professional and caring at all times."
Oct 14, 2016
"I had brain surgery four years ago and have since then gone to 2 other physical therapy clinics. I was blessed to get my therapy done here. My granddaughter was sent here from Valley children hospital for a softball accident on her hand. So, at the front reception, I asked if I could be seen here and talked to Bob who welcomed me with positive feelings. Scheduled 12 appointment sessions. I couldn't believe within a couple of weeks how I felt. I'd been in pain for 4 years and I finally felt like myself again without shoulder pain. My neck muscle was building strength, my muscle under my head was stronger, and my posture was better. The pain was released and I was amazed - I felt the best in years since the surgery. I thank Bob, his team, and the front office...all very nice. If I or anyone else need more therapy I would tell them this is the place to go 100%."
Sep 29, 2016
"Dont have much experience with physical therapy. From my experience here it shows they are very caring and have the patients recovery in mind. This an active center for therapy. If they cannot help with your issues they know where to refer you for help. They dont question your pains and complaints when you have them. Seem to try to be as thorough as possible when it comes to proper exercise and technique. I would definetely recommend this to anyone who "really wants" to recover from work injury. Its the real deal."
Sep 28, 2016
"Great program and great staff!"
Sep 20, 2016
"Always prompt and friendly service. Top notch facility"
Sep 06, 2016
"I would like to thank all the staff at B&C Physical Therapy, Inc. for all they have done for me. I have been going to B&G PT for several years off and on with different issues. They are very knowledgable and personable. The staff have always put me back on the road to recovery!"
Sep 06, 2016
"Bob took me immediately, assessed my problem, fixed it and even told me how I did it. The knowledge and exercises he gave is invaluable to me! Thank you Bob and B&G PT!"
Sep 06, 2016
"Feel this physical therapy worked for me and my lower back pain. Staff is friendly and very helpful."
Sep 06, 2016
"Very friendly front desk and staff. In the past, see, med-like therapists were less attentive than should have been. That is no longer the case. Love coming here!"
Aug 26, 2016
"As a tourist from Europe, I experienced trouble with the difference in healthcare systems. Dr. Bacci helped me out in the best way possible way after I twisted my knee. Thanks to Dr. Bacci I can enjoy the rest of my time in the USA in comfort. Thank you very much!"
Aug 26, 2016
"Very knowledgable therapists, "all" are attentive, consistent, and responsive, never having to wait more than a few moments before being taken for my treatment. Are helpful with scheduling that I need. Entire staff is very freindly - always. Each time I have need of therapy, I request Bacci & Glinn because of past and present results."
Aug 26, 2016
"This place is a caring, attentive, professional facility that really cares about helping me get better and training me on techniques I can do at home to relieve some of the pressure and pain...awesome!"
Aug 19, 2016
"Very knowledgable, professional. They take the time that is headed to provide personalized care after listening to tall concerns, addressing every question and taking great care to ensure that I understand their directions in properly doing the therapeutic protocols. The very best physical therapists I have ever treated with!"
Aug 15, 2016
"Great experience! They were very professional and friendly. Bob Bacci was very informative with the results of my MRI. I would go back if I needed to!"
Aug 15, 2016
"I gave them 5 stars because they made me better. Thank you Bob!"
Aug 15, 2016
"I limped into B&G after knee surgery. Everyone there is friendly, patient, sympathetic, knowledgeable and respectful. I have had about 3 months of physical therapy and i can not thank them enough for helping me to get back "up on my feet". The staff at B&G has played an integral part to my recovery!"
Aug 08, 2016
"The therapy is very helpful, I am gaining strength and mobility already! The staff are helpful and encouraging. I tried exercise on my own but lacked the knowledge, they have taught me so that I can continue to improve for the rest of my days."
Aug 08, 2016
"Courteous, professional, friendly, kind personnel. Competent, caring, excellent service provided. Best darn physical therapy ever!"
Aug 05, 2016
"Courteous, professional, friendly, kind personnel. Competent, caring, excellent service provided. Best darn physical therapy ever!"
Aug 03, 2016
"I received great treatment and am very satisfied with my results. The staff are friendly and helpful. Jeff is very thorough and aggressive in a productive way, to get the results needed. He's very good at what he does."
Jul 26, 2016
"Bob and his staff are very customer service and professional in handling the patient from the front desk to the therapist. I had shoulder and elbow surgery which was dealt very professional. i am sincerely grateful to Bob and Jeff for the ability to get the shoulder and elbow in working order without reinjury. i will always use Bacci and GLinn for all rehab and therapy. I have used other therapy companies but none with the professional manner as Bacci and Glinn. They will always be recommended to any other individuals that need therapy.. Thank You"
Jul 14, 2016
"Upon my inital visit I was feeling discomfort pain and limited on my work. I began my treatment, following the staff's recommendations and exercises greatly reduced my pain. The treatment was wonderful and the staff was very helpful. Im extremely greatly for the way I was treated as a patient. I would recommended Bacci & Glinn to anyone with pain issues."
Jul 07, 2016
"I had a wonderful experience here at Bacci&Glinn physical therapy. Bob and his staff are determined to give the best possible care to their clients. This is evident from day one and committed to excellence. I was treated with the utmost respect and compassion. This has been an empowereing experience. I have the utmost respect for Bob and his staff. I highly recomend this facility."
Jun 30, 2016
"Bob took me immedately, assessed my problem, fixed it and even told me how I did it. The knowledge & exercised he gave is invaluable to me!"
Jun 24, 2016
"The staff at Bacci & Glinn Physical Therpay is knowledgeable, postive, helpful, and listens.They are not only patient and attentive while they teach me to do my exercies, but staff took extra steps to teach me how to wash dishes or unload the wash machine in a new better way. For years I have struggled with back pain and discompfort to the need that most everything I did or do is modified to decrease pain. During my physical therapy assessment Emily suggested we not only strenghten my back but we also strenghten my core to stop the frequent re-injury of my back. Right away I noticed I was standing up straighter, stopped sitting in what we call postion of compfort. I now sit normal for short periods of time. I remember as far back as summer of 2014 sitting was miserable! This weekend I was able to sit for about 80 minutes while my car was being worked on. Even then I did not stand up secondary to back discompfort. I was also able to sit through a two hour movie and only needed to stretch once, I had no discomptfort or pain. To sum it all up, staff is every knowledgeable, helpful, and actully listens to what you have to say. They really want you to get better and have a better quality of life! To the staff at Bacci & Glinn Physical Therapy THANK YOU VERY MUCH!"
Jun 20, 2016
"My experience at this facility has been phenominal. I have had care at previous facilites and not one compares to the experience I've had here. I came in without hope and have gained that and so much more. The care and compassion I've recieved here has been life changing. I tell everyone I know that this is the place to come for hope and recovery because this facility does not give up on you. I just can't say enough."
May 11, 2016
"Came in with much pain post total hip replacement and with their therapy plan feel so much beter and am able to participate in activities once again. The staff and therapists were friendly and caring and the treatment plan for me was excellant. They were all very organized and my appointment were on time. I loved getting text messages reminding of my appointments and appreciated the comfortable feeling of the the clinic setting. Thank you all!"
Feb 17, 2016
"I am sure that without the help of Bob and his staff, recovering from all of the surgeries I have had would have been near impossible. My husband and I have been in other P/T but nothing compares to Bacci & Glinn. Professionalism is part of their every day care and I cannot think of any higher praise than that!"
Jan 25, 2016
"I have received excellent care from the Bacci and Glinn staff. They have been very professional, and very upfront with questions pertaining to my injury. They were very accommodating regarding my appointments and working with my schedule."
Jan 11, 2016
"I was extremely pleased with my whole experience with Bacci & Glinn Physical Therapy in Visalia. The staff is excellent from the front office to the therapists. I had knee surgery and I am back to normal pain free activity. I totally recommend if you need to have physical therapy you will be very pleased."
Jan 08, 2016
"It was a great experience from the front desk staff thru all the therapists treatment. I received couresty reminder calls and e-mails. I was provided with exercises to complete at home to avoid future issues. I feel better and want to thank and appreciate all the staff for the help. A great family atmosphere, made feel welcome like a family member,"
Jan 08, 2016
"I could not have received a better treatment plan as well as an experienced knowledgeable staff. I was helped more than I ever expected and guided me on the correct psychical therapy treatment according to my injury and extremely hazardous activities that if it wasn't for their help I would be simply DEAD. Thank you to all from the bottom of my heart for all the confidence that has been restored because of their help. Mucho B.A.S.E Jr!"
Dec 23, 2015
"Great people, very friendly & knowledgeable. They took care of my problem. They worked with me to get my pain level down, so that I am now pain free. I would highly recommend Dr. Bacci and his staff to anyone who is having physical pain problems. They also handled my insurance so that it went through without any problems."
Dec 10, 2015
"I have received excellent care from the Bacci and Glinn staff. They have been very professional, and very upfront with questions pertaining to my injury. They were very accommodating regarding my appointments and working with my schedule."
Dec 09, 2015
"Front office staff was great to me regarding the scheduling of my appointments. Dr Bacci & therapy staff were great in my recovery. I would highly recommend Dr Bacci and his staff for Physical Therapy"
Dec 03, 2015
"The staff was competent and through in helping me with the medical issues I presented. They worked with my schedule and honored my time. I rarely had to wait more than 5 minutes to begin my treatment sessions. I wish I would have started PT sooner because it did wonders in my recovery. Thank you to Dr Bacci for taking the time to explain the treatment and giving me the exercises necessary to improve."
Dec 03, 2015
"Front office staff was great to me regarding the scheduling of my appointments. Dr Bacci & therapy staff were great in my recovery. I would highly recommend Dr Bacci and his staff for Physical Therapy"
Dec 02, 2015
"The staff was competent and through in helping me with the medical issues I presented. They worked with my schedule and honored my time. I rarely had to wait more than 5 minutes to begin my treatment sessions. I wish I would have started PT sooner because it did wonders in my recovery. Thank you to Dr Bacci for taking the time to explain the treatment and giving me the exercises necessary to improve."
Nov 06, 2015
"It was a great experience from the front desk staff thru all the therapists treatment. I received couresty reminder calls and e-mails. I was provided with exercises to complete at home to avoid future issues. I feel better and want to thank and appreciate all the staff for the help. A great family atmosphere, made feel welcome like a family member,"
Oct 30, 2015
"I was extremely pleased with my whole experience with Bacci & Glinn Physical Therapy in Visalia. The staff is excellent from the front office to the therapists. I had knee surgery and I am back to normal pain free activity. I totally recommend if you need to have physical therapy you will be very pleased."
Oct 29, 2015
"I had excellent and thoughtful care from Dr Bacci and his staff. They help me recover 100% from a total left knee replacement. I am back to my normal work and play activities. They provided me exercises to complete at home to avoid any future issues. The front office receptionist were great in working with me on my appointments"
Oct 28, 2015
"I am sure that without the help of Bob and his staff, recovering from all of the surgeries I have had would have been near impossible. My husband and I have been in other P/T but nothing compares to Bacci & Glinn. Professionalism is part of their every day care and I cannot think of any higher praise than that!"
Oct 28, 2015

Testimonials

Again, thank you for the past few weeks of treatment. I appreciate your staff’s professionalism, attention to patient confidentiality, and ability to communicate clearly and demonstrate the best way to follow the exercise plan. I’ve participated in physical therapy with probably 5 different offices, and yours is my favorite. Everyone who works at Bacci & Glinn was courteous and friendly. I recommend your office to everyone I meet who might need to see a physical therapist.

Jane Smith Hanford

Dear Bob, Susan, Heather, Ann and the entire staff (including Zoe) at Bacci & Glinn.

Just a note to say “Thank you” for the treatment received in your Visalia office. The list my favorite PT providers is no longer a list. It begins and ends with Bacci & Glinn.

I find Dr. Robert Bacci and his entire staff to be well qualified, efficient and funny. Your facility is one of the best I have ever been to. The staff is nice, user friendly and I believe the reason for so many positive patient experiences is because they listen.

I had a bad experience when I had gone to another physical therapist across town. Although I think it was not intentionally done but it caused an additional injury. When I explained my situation to Dr. Bob, he didn’t throw his competitor under the bus. He could have, they might have even deserved it. Instead he listened, assessed the situation and he and his staff went to work on fixing my problem.

After one treatment I felt a lot better. I had not been able to breathe without pain. I was in a much happier mood when I left. Altogether I only needed 5 visits of Physical Therapy. To put this in baseball terminology, Dr. Bob and his staff hit a home run, but not just your ordinary garden variety homer. This was World Series game 7, bottom of the ninth, two outs, bases loaded blast that was hit out of the stadium to win it all. From my experience that is what it felt like.

I will refer your name when I get a chance. I really like your office atmosphere. It seems radically different for all of the right reasons. The personal touch that accommodates babies and animals is a nice thing to see. You are all very good at what you do. Besides all of this, you are all a lot of fun. You make our world a better place.

My very best regards to all of you. I hope and pray that all of your days are blessed with excellence and happiness for a good long while.

John Limbach

Dr. Siddique,

This is a follow up from the L4/L5 surgery that you performed on me 6 weeks ago. All is well and I feel no pain and I am gradually returning to my normal schedule outside the office. I have recently completed 9 sessions of physical therapy and will continue to work out 3 times/week at a local gym. Thank you and your staff for making this possible; you have a great team and you are an excellent surgeon!

Also, I would recommend using Bacci & Glinn Physical Therapy for future patients that need recovery in Tulare/Kings counties. There staff was friendly and professional and provided good direction on my way through rehab.

Thank you again for helping me out.

Gary A. Mills Oct, 2011

Just a note to thank Bob and the crew at Bacci & Glinn for the tremendous support for my climb of Mt. Everest this year. I was proud to display their logo on the summit of Mt Everest as Bob was instrumental in making the climb happen by sponsoring me. He believed in me when most did not. Bob jumped through hoops to get me sponsored and I can’t thank him enough. The climb went as perfect as one could wish for and B&G were there at the top with me! When you visit the office be sure to let him know how awesome his support was.

Bill Tyler June, 2006

Thank you to all who ordered tamales. I appreciate your support in my fund raiser. I hope you enjoyed them and if you interested in ordering again; I will be making more in June. Your support enables me to go to Guatemala on a mission field to an orphanage. Your finances are a part of you, so when you give for this cause, it is as if you were going with me. Thank you again and may you be blessed!

Mary Lou April 3, 2008

“Bob Bacci, I would like to express my appreciation to you and your entire staff for the professional way that I was treated at you physical therapy clinic in Visalia. After I described my discomfort, they put me on a program that was so effective that the results were felt immediately.

Should I ever again have any problems with this old body of mine I know where to go to get relief.”

Thanks again

Fred Hein March 18, 2008

I want to take this time to tell you about the care I have received at Bacci and Glinn. I have been to UCLA and Sansum Clinic for help and didn’t really receive any until I came to this wonderful business. I started here almost three years ago to get help with my balance and walking. I came off and on until this last year when I started coming four times a week as a fitness program member, and have greatly improved.

I feel the best I have in three years and am walking better than I have before. No cane. I credit their interest in helping me to improve, the equipment available and their compassion for caring in helping me to be where I am today . The staff is wonderful. Everyone should go here for their recovery and I recommend it to all my friends. Thank you all and God Bless.

Betty Peters February, 2008

I recently completed physical therapy at Bacci & Glinn and would like to take a moment to express my thanks to your staff. Suzie was my primary therapist and did a superjob. Cheerful. witty and knowledgeable. She patiently guided me through my routines. On the rare occasion Suzie was not available, Vicki would jump right in and assist me and it was if Suzie was right at my side, with no loss of routine or rhythm. Behind the counter, Pat was always friendly and helpful, both on the phone and in person. All three ladies were able to answer any question I may have had regarding exercises – scheduling or of a general nature.

You have a staff you can be proud of; they represent you well and are a credit to the profession. Any employer would be happy to have them. So take good care of them.

Suzie, Vicki and Pat – Thank. You very much

Respectfully, Martin Caskey January 24th, 2008

To Bob and the entire staff,

Thank you for welcoming me, reassuring me, and treating me with professionalism and kindness.

When I hobbled in four weeks ago, I really didn’t have high expectations that I’d soon walk normally and without pain, but that is what I’m doing now.

One notices “little” things, such as how everyone here is upbeat and compassionate, how the phone is always answered by the second ring, how one isn’t kept waiting for treatment; in short, how one wishes he were treated in any doctor’s office!

You surely do not need testimonials, but if the time comes and you have an unwilling or reluctant patient, let him or her read this.

Best regards,

Ed Torres

Dear Bob and Staff,

A Special Note of Thanks…

I enjoyed getting to know all of you and really want to THANK all of you for your professional and friendly help. Bob, sorry I didn’t get to say goodbye to you but I know I will see you again.

Sincerely, K. J. Balaam

Bob,

I’m sorry it’s taken me almost three weeks to do this, but I wanted to put in writing just how much I appreciated you and the excellent staff you have at Bacci & Glinn Physical Therapy. Having never had any surgery or physical therapy I had no idea what to expect! You and your staff truly have a winning combination at making a patient feel welcome and helping them get back to 100% of their ability following surgery. I would not hesitate to recommend Bacci & Glinn to anyone needing physical therapy.

Please thank the following:

  • Robin – thanks for your winning smile every time I came in.
  • Scott – the hands free looks real good on you and someday you will be very successful.
  • Jake – thanks for all the encouragement and laughter.
  • Ann – you’re the best.
  • Bob – what a winning combination, Thank You, Thank You, Thank You.

Warmest regards, C. Dickey

Thank you very much. I am gardening again.

D. Clark

Thank you Steve, Vicki, Pat and Susie for all your encouragement and TORTURE!!

Thank you for giving me my life back.

A. Belnap

Thank you Steve and Staff. That was so nice of you. Thanks again.

S. D.

Steve and Staff:

Just a note of thanks for all your patience and kindness. You all are great at what you do and the treatment you show your patients is superb.

Thanks,

L. Wood

Steve, Vicki, & Pat:

Thank you so much for all your help. You made a big difference in my recovery and I really appreciate all you did for me. I’m still doing my exercises at home and I’m keeping warm when I go out. I have been released by my doctor thanks to all of your hard work. I wish all of you a very happy holiday season and a happy and safe new year.

Many thanks to you all.

J. Ferenimo

Steve, Vicki and Pat:

Behind your glad-to-do-it smiles, lives a very kind heart. Bless you for being so kind to everyone. You are a fine threesome!

Parrish

Bob:

We just wanted to say thank you to you and your staff for working with Tanner and making him feel so welcomed. You were terrific with him and I appreciate all the help. Have a wonderful holiday season.

Sincerely, M. Nichols

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for the services you provided to my dad, Frank Gutierrez. It really made a great deal of difference in his attitude and his outlook. Unfortunately, after his set back Dr. Liu did not feel he would benefit any further from continued therapy.

Since that time we have good days and we have bad days. When his days are good we go out to the plaza in beautiful downtown Lindsay and he walks around with the aid of his walker. His falls are not as frequent and for that I am grateful. (It really is a nice spot especially on weekday evenings).

When we saw his primary doctor, Phoebe Chen, M.D. she basically told me it was time to put Dad into a rest home as he required more care than I could give him. At this point I do not feel I am ready for that and am going to keep him at home as long as I feel I can provide him with the care he needs. As a result, I have changed primary physicians and he is now seeing Dr. Larry Ginsberg here in Lindsay. Should the day arrive that he needs to go into the rest home, Dr. Ginsberg will be able to follow him there.

Again, my deepest and most sincere thanks. Know that when I need physical therapy or know of anyone who does, I will enthusiastically recommend you for treatment. You have all been very caring and Ijust can’t say enough about your services. Thank you.

Sincerely, Cynthia S. Rios November, 2007

I have been diagnosed with stenosis, arthritis, degenerative disc disease, and fibromyalgia. I have spent the last 14 years in and out of physical therapy.

I started pool therapy with Bacci & Glinn about 3 years ago. I am able to work out in the pool with little to no impact on my back. In the pool I am able to exercise my entire body, as well as keep my weight down. The pool therapy has been life changing for me, and has clearly been the best therapy environment for me. The pool will always be a part ofmy life. That is what physical therapy should be, life changing, to keep us mobile and as pain free as possible.

I am trying to reach out to as many people as possible with this message.

Sincerely, Mary Ortiz December, 2007

I would like to thank you all for my exceptional treatment over the last 2 years.

I first came to you after a stroke in 2005. I came into your treatment center in a wheel chair. With many exercises and stimulations, I left about 6 weeks later with a great sense of confidence…No wheel chair or cane and lots of renewed movement.

I remained at B&G for the better part of the next 2 years on the Gym Program. I feel that everyone kept an eye on me helping me to progress farther. Bob recognized that I would benefit from some additional help provided by a brace. He arranged for me to see the service that would accomplish this for me.

In 2007 I was diagnosed with Breast Cancer. After surgery I returned to Physical Therapy for new exercises and recovery.

I can not say enough about Bob Bacci and his wonderful staff. There is at all times a feeling that one belongs there and they are just waiting to help!

Thanks again,

Phill Smith

I was recently in your office and wanted to take the opportunity to share my good experience with you.

I really liked the idea that I had the opportunity to see numerous therapists, in that each one brought a different treatment perspective and personality to the table. Everyone was very professional , knowledgeable, polite, kind and friendly, which promoted a good setting for the healing experience.

I mentioned to you, during one of my visits, what an outstanding addition Emily is to your professionals and I wanted to elaborate on that. I was so pleased that I was able to combine exercise with massage, which was totally enhanced my treatment. The therapeutic touch demonstrated by Emily was remarkable, as was her professionalism, personality and smile.

Thank you fro providing me with outstanding care in an atmosphere that was conducive to a good recovery.

Nancy Turk